Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking tool for its real-time updates, customizable notifications, and automatic email updates. It's praised for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and secure system. The app's PayPal sync feature and generous free shipment limit are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the excellent customer support, specifically mentioning team members Shruti and Vijaya. It's seen as a game-changer that saves time and enhances the customer experience.

May 6, 2022

great app, very stable no problems at all so far. Uploads pretty much next minute all the tracking codes to paypal. We had to setup the app for two stores and support helped us within minutes. Great app, great support --> 5 Stars

original candle guy
Germany
3 months using the app
January 5, 2022

The app helped me escape the headache of setting up tracking and ensuring that the customer is always informed.

UPPMYSTREET
Trinidad & Tobago
3 months using the app
Edited December 23, 2022

I was searching for a way to sync (paypal orders) with my Shopify store. I have tried many applications like this but this application is the best in terms of synchronization with PayPal and also the user interface is very simple and user friendly. I got in touch with Vijaya and she helped me out right away. She was very responsive, professional and patient throughout the process. I definitely recommend this app.

Epic Loot Shop
Israel
3 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2022

Very nice app. I love the seamless integration with Shopify and the easy connection with Paypal and Stripe. I am really happy with the customer support, especially @Vijaya. Proveway doesn't just give you an app, it also helps you with tips and tricks on how to prevent chargebacks and having your funds held by PayPal or Stripe. I will encourage everybody to use this app if you want to build trust with PayPal and Stripe.

Allos Trend
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 17, 2022

J'avais trop la flemme ayant 10 commandes par jours de mettre manuellement le numéro de suivi sur paypal et stripe, 10e par mois c'est grave rentable sinon ça me prendrais 20 minutes par jours, sur 1 mois c'est 620 minutes soit 10H juste pour ça, très bénef , en plus je leur parle en Français ils se débrouillent pour la traduction

RobinetFrance
France
3 months using the app
July 20, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application (uptrack) comme son nom l'indique pour synchroniser mes ventes venant de paypal. Au début je faisais cela manuellement et je peux vous dire que c'était une galère. Mais après avoir découvert cette app cela m'a grandement facilité la tache. Le seul bémol que j'avais c'était le fait que avec l'abonnement que j'avais je ne pouvais que soit connecter un compte paypal ou un compte stripe mais maintenant avec ce même forfait vous pouvez connecter les deux. C'est vraiment génial. Je recommande

Cazonu
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
June 27, 2022

Very Helpful App and very supportive I really dont have to look for Tracking orders anymore ! also the help from support team is amazing i really recommend them

Nicuu
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
September 16, 2022

The app just work seamlessly applying tracking numbers. It automated what would have taken us along time to do. Hopefully no more holds from paypal with this app active.

3rd Story
Australia
2 months using the app
November 15, 2022

Fantastic on boarding and customer service from Vijaya. Able to solve my paypal issues for both of my stores.

Bubble Gun Co™
United States
2 months using the app
September 15, 2021

This is really a perfect app for eCommerce I'm of course recommended this app for PayPal and Stripe user's.

Jiglee Mart
India
2 months using the app