Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
183 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
December 15, 2021

The app works fine, synch between our Shopify with the DHL Tracking Codes and the matching Paypal Transaction work perfectly. I had an issue, that the csv export didnt work. But the support team responded within minutes to help and fix the issue. One day later everything worked like a charm. Would recommend using this app when you need to import your Tracking Data to PayPal!

apfelband
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 7, 2021

I used this app to help me with my Paypal account. The help I received was great, the gentleman was very helpful and the advice I received was way more than I asked for. Phenomenal service. Thank you

Billiboss
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 30, 2021

Excellent app and technical support. They resolved important bugs quickly. A great team, very professionals. We definitely recommend it.

Mamie Réglisse
Estonia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited October 3, 2021

Been using this for more than 6 months now. One of the most important and best apps here. Very trust worthy and I am rest assured that all my tracking numbers are being updated to Paypal. Very easy to setup and the best paypal tracking uploader :D

PuppyPad
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited December 17, 2021

I've been using Proveway Uptrack for for almost half a year and so far I haven't really had issues with PayPal holding my payments, they automatically sync the tracking numbers to PayPal quite well. Furthermore, the free version is able to help small start ups like myself before scaling up. It's a pretty good and simple app to use but crucial for saving time and having the headache of PayPal holding payments

Rytrus
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 17, 2021

Been using the app since it came out and have no complaints whatsoever. Everything works great, support is very responsive and solves any issues instantly. Highly recommended.

The Cuddly One
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 15, 2021

This is really a perfect app for eCommerce I'm of course recommended this app for PayPal and Stripe user's.

Jiglee Mart
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 14, 2021

It's a game changer app that allows as to sync orders with paypal/Stripe. The support team is 5/5. I fully recommend :)

Rosa Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 19, 2021

On hearing that PayPal requires proof that my orders were delivered successfully, I installed the Proveway Uptrack App on my store. It has been a seamless, positive experience. Recommended!

athomezone.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 13, 2021

I have been using this app for 1 year now. The best app you can find out there by far. Very easy to use and Uptrack team is always innovating ! Thank you !

FEMVY.UK
Estonia
Time spent using app: 9 months