Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking tool for its real-time updates and customizable notifications. It's praised for its easy setup, free tracking page, and generous limit of 500 free shipments per month. The tool is particularly beneficial for those using PayPal, helping to prevent holds and bans. It also offers a store review service to help improve stores. Merchants appreciate its time-saving features, user-friendly interface, and efficient support team.

November 30, 2021

Excellent app and technical support. They resolved important bugs quickly. A great team, very professionals. We definitely recommend it.

Mamie Réglisse
Estonia
7 months using the app
September 3, 2022

The app works good so far and Vijaya has been helpful. I will update this review if something changes.

Faverra
United States
7 months using the app
Edited June 15, 2022

This app saves time by allowing me to focus on other things I need to do with my store. The price is great for what the app does. I recommend this app to anyone looking for one less thing to worry about. AZEENERS

AZEENERS
Bahamas
7 months using the app
June 14, 2022

Great smooth experience which allows me to focus on expanding and scaling my store! Definitely recommend if your store receives a lot of PayPal orders.

Boxing Overstock
United States
6 months using the app
March 19, 2022

Very good app for automatic syncing with PayPal. Great customer support & overall experience, All things are like said.

white flip
India
6 months using the app
August 26, 2022

Unbelievable! We've used an external app that was conflicting with syncing the PayPal Tracking numbers, it took their developer team only 3 days to sort the issue out! Very ver very good service!

STORE BYMCF
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 27, 2022

REALLY HELPFULL FOR SURE . IT MUST HELP YOU TO EARN THE PAYPAL AND STRIPE TRUST ON YOUR BUSINESS AND EASY TO LINK EVERYTHINGS

TODDLERPLANET ™
India
6 months using the app
March 20, 2022

Wonderful app, It is a must-have for Shopify store for syncing orders with PayPal specially and many more. So far, all the orders run so seamlessly with uptrack, highly recommend this app to you

LAMBY
Australia
6 months using the app
February 24, 2022

this app is great, works on paypal and stripe successfully, the service is also great! thanks, help us a lot!

EDC4Life
Vietnam
6 months using the app
March 26, 2023

Very happy with how easy the app was to set up and also for the fast response from their support team! Thanks Vijaya and Uptrack!

Elevate Self Hypnosis
Australia
5 months using the app