Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking tool for its real-time updates, customizable notifications, and automatic email updates. It's praised for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and secure system. The app's PayPal sync feature and generous free shipment limit are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the excellent customer support, specifically mentioning team members Shruti and Vijaya. It's seen as a game-changer that saves time and enhances the customer experience.

January 23, 2021

Excellent app, and helpful support. Quick setup and easy to use. Definitely recommend this app to anyone whos customers use PayPal!

Pet Bed Boutique™
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2022

Uptrack is very easy to work with and their customer service is on point. I have never had any problems with their service!

Wabi Sabi Aesthetic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 20, 2021

App works perfectly. It uploads all tracking info to your Paypal account automatically, saving time. This will also help with Paypal holds. Definitely recommend.

AEROBRACELET
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2023

Great app and the customer support is very helpful. Would definitely recommend this app for syncing tracking numbers with paypal

Buddha's Belly
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2022

This app is just perfect! It has saved us a lot of money, worries and time. We quickly increased our trust with paypal, which started no longer holding our funds as it did before installing the app. The support is great, they solve every problem immediately. Glad to have met you!

SICILU
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
August 2, 2021

Using on multiple stores and very satisfied. Had a problem with syncing old orders on the new store, but support solved it in under 24 hours. Highly recommended.

Pets FURever
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2022

Set and forget. Since installing this app we never had to think about uploading tracking to PayPal again. Does its job perfectly with zero issues. Highly recommend.

Brick Me
Australia
About 1 year using the app
August 16, 2022

The app is amazing, and the Support is great. I had the chance to speak with Vijaya Jain, who helped me integrate Uptrack with Shopify. Responses were fast and on point and app works great.

Carrexa
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2022

Great app. It works as it should be. I use it to synchronize my orders with Paypal. Thank you Uptrack for this App

Huppier
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 7, 2022

I used this app for my store to help me instant provide my customers a tracking number, and I am more than satisfied for now, it is synced with Paypal and stripe. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Howl Hike
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app