Add to Cart ‑ Sales Channel

Add to Cart ‑ Sales Channel

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
October 11, 2022

After reading the reviews I thought I would add this app to my shopping channels and I was not disappointed, the whole procedure was effortless and my products were on the addtocart.co.uk instantly. The only small challenge I had was that the categories were incorrect but a quick email to their support team had this glitch sorted within 24 hours. Their support team are great and the service is quick and attentive. I would recommend this app to anyone that wants to expand their shopping channels. So far so good.

DMRLS Wellbeing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 15, 2022

Good app. Costs very little in the commission and I’ve made a sale. Easy to install as well so I give it a good review.

thejewelleryset
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 21, 2022

To download all my products literally took 5minutes and the website looks and navigates amazingly. Let’s just hope it can take on the big boys (Amazon and eBay) would recommend

Toprank Sport™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 4, 2022

This app is brilliant, it’s so simple to setup and pretty much everything is automated. Love the way all the products sync onto the marketplace and then orders come directly into our Shopify account.

Forever Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 4, 2022

we have been using it for a few months and finally one sale came through last week. It was super easy to set up. Hope there will be more sales

Mytri Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 21, 2022

I have used this app for a few months now an sales just go from strength . its easy to add your products with a few clicks on the mouse I love that there is no listing fees and with that i was able to list over 46,000 products for free and i just wait for the orders coming in .

MiniDM Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2022

I was really impressed, how easy it was to setup and start selling and cant wait to get it all rolling.

Stroodles - The Pasta Straws
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited April 6, 2022

I have been using this app and we had a few incoming sales. Like many apps are designed for USA marketplace and not for UK. Will keep this app going as it another sales channel and hope of more sales

Attractive Metal Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Add to Cart replied January 6, 2022

Thank you for the review and thanks for keeping the app as a sales channel. We appreciate your support.

December 1, 2021

Great app, I have been using this since the start and this has made a massive difference to sales. Add to Cart is the way forward and they are changing the way to do business.

Direct Savings Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Add to Cart replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased to hear you've had a good experience with our app.

October 20, 2021

I am a big fan of this app, which helped me and my team boost sales. We struggle with SEO and this filled the gap.

wrapmyphone.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Add to Cart replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to know that we have filled the SEO gap.