VelvetShip: Adult Dropshipping

VelvetShip: Adult Dropshipping

Pricing
Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
3.9 (11)

Easily sell name-brand adult products automatically drop-shipped from our US fulfillment center!

With VelvetShip, you can create your own adult products store by importing products from our vast catalog of sex toys, lingerie, accessories, and more! When orders are placed they are conveniently drop-shipped from our United States fulfillment center so you don't have to worry about logistics. Simply select the products or categories you wish to sell, import them into your store, and you are ready to sell!

With VelvetShip, you can create your own adult products store by importing products from our vast catalog of sex toys, lingerie, accessories, and more! When orders are placed they are conveniently drop-shipped from our United States fulfillment center so you don't have to worry about logistics. Simply select the products or categories you wish to sell, import them into your store, and you are ready to sell! more
  • Easy to Install and Import Products to Sell from our Huge Catalog
  • Quality product manufacturers and suppliers based in USA
  • Shipping and fulfillment is completely automated
  • No upfront investment in inventory
  • Greatly discounted product pricing for high profits to store owners
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

November 15, 2021

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

External charges may be billed by NimbleStack, LLC separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Free to install

Fulfillment charges at wholesale prices only when orders are placed

Free to install

Fulfillment charges at wholesale prices only when orders are placed

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

Reviews (11)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 2, 2024

It was fantastic until I started getting. 404 page which is preventing me from processing through orders.

Sloppy Seconds Bondage & Botique ADULT ENTERTAINMENT SHOP
United States
9 months using the app
NimbleStack, LLC replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your review. This was a temporary issue caused by an upstream cloud provider and the issue has been resolved. Please contact use at support@velvetship.app so that we can help you directly if needed!

Edited February 1, 2024

Great App so far, had a couple issues but they were quick to address.

Satine Diamond's Adult Toy Store
United States
3 months using the app
NimbleStack, LLC replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We think this was a temporary issue and has now been fixed by our developers. We'd love to work with you to ensure the fix has solved your problem if you can please contact our support team at: support@velvetship.app. Thank you!

January 6, 2024

It was working fine, but now I receive an error when trying to view the app. All I want to do is view and possibly add more products, but I'm thinking of removing this app and trying a different one.

Deep.
United States
2 months using the app
NimbleStack, LLC replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We believe this error was a temporary issue that was specific to your browser or cookies settings. This problem has since been patched by our developers. Please contact our support team at support@velvetship.app and we can help troubleshoot!

September 1, 2023

Working good so far. The most easy dropshipping app that I have used so far, and I have used alot. Will follow up in the future., owner @ Nightoy.com

nightoy.com
United States
9 months using the app
NimbleStack, LLC replied September 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! Our team is standing by if you run into any issues!

Edited June 29, 2023

I previously left a negative review, That's because I didn't realize my error. This company is amazing and was quick to help me walk through it. Thank you So much!

Juniper Jenn
United States
Over 1 year using the app
NimbleStack, LLC replied June 29, 2023

Hi Juniper Jenn, I apologize to hear that you had a negative experience. It seems this is a misunderstanding about how the app worked, and I am hopeful that we can track down the problem to hopefully earn your five star review! Please contact support@velvetship.app with your order number to ensure we get it resolved!

Support

NimbleStack, LLC can answer any questions you have about VelvetShip: Adult Dropshipping.

Developer

NimbleStack, LLC

320 Gold Ave. SW, Ste. 620 PMB 2035, Albuquerque, NM, 87102, US

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 26215 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 8093 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!
4.8 out of 5 stars 8907 total reviews Free plan available
Start drop shipping in 30 sec. 1M+ products. Fast delivery.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days