One click reorder
Customers can instantly make changes and correct mistakes without the frustrating and slow back and forth in one click.
Reorder any time
No restrictions on order status, orders with any status can be added to the cart again.
Exclude certain products when placing the same order again, give your customers the benefit of customized selections.
About Advance Reorder
When you shop for something online, you add it to your cart, place the order and you’re done. But sometimes you went through the product which you like the most and you are willing to re-order. It does n’t mean that you login first, then look for it again and place an order. you just directly go through re-order tab and hit, Bingo! You placed an order again.
What benefit you would get from Re-order function?
Ultimate Reorder within one click!
First and foremost, you can considerably save time for your customers in re-ordering products. Instead of going back to the products page, login and place order of the products you wish to repeat the order again, customers can now entirely re-order the whole products in just one click.
Make changes to any options in the previous order!
When the customer clicks on the “re-order” button, they can see all the products of the particular order in the shopping cart and of course, they are able to make any necessary changes related to a product order.
Advance Reorder Analytics
Now you can see all reorder order total and revenue count, also you can see all order listing in an analytic page.
Enable customers to continue to purchase without wasting time and efforts!
◈◈◈ Live support available after app installation ◈◈◈
Outstanding Features of Ultimate Reorder
- Separate "reorder" section
- Allow customers to reorder products as they wish.
- User-friendly configuration
- Fit all Shopify themes
- All device responsive
- Analytics of total order and revenue generated with reordering
- Give a discount on repeat order with your Discount coupon
- Show reorder the product with a popup and sticky footer
- Note option available now with new reorder
- Product property pass with reorder
- New attractive UI/UX Improvement front and app admin
Display recent bought products with a product name, image, price, and quantity in “My Recent Product” section held in “My Account Page”, customers can easily find out all details of their previous product and add to cart within a second.
How does our Advance Reorder Works?
Reordering: At the point when your customer clicks on the reorder icon, individual will desire to go on either a checkout or a shopping cart (depending on your settings) that contains each item which you have previously ordered and want to repeat the order again.
What is included?
- Easy installation, detailed instructions included in a package
- Free support
- Free bug fixes
- Free updates
We listen to your ideas for improvements to our products!
Enjoy the app and email us if you need custom programming or design for Shopify stores!
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 7-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 20 reviews
Most recent reviews
Indigo Tea Co.
I was wanted to configure this app on my website and tried my self by following the instructions are shown in the FAQ. Unfortunately, my bad luck because I'm not well with coding. So I went to the support team and asked them for configuration. They did it very fast.
I've tried to install the app but couldn't get it to work. However, I contacted the support and asked them if they would install the app for me - which they were only too happy to do. Result...a brilliant reordering system is now fully functional in my customers' account area.
UPDATE: A WEEK LATER THIS APP CAUSED MAJOR ISSUES WITH MY NAVIGATION MENU, STOPPED IT WORKING AND ISSUES WITH SCROLLING UP AND DOWN MY SITE TOO! SO ADVISED BY SHOPIFY TO DELETE! DONE.
We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had with our app.
We had contacted you regarding the issue you were faced with this app, but we didn't get any response from your end. We also have experienced that you have removed our app from your website. We are requesting you to please give us a chance to correct our mistakes and make this app run again on your website as it was running before.
Great way of getting repeat orders off customers. I had little issue with this app which I didn't understand as I'm not well known with the code but support guys resolved the issue on the same day I requested.