Related categories

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Be the first to know with Advanced Admin Email Notifications

$5/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Key values section

Be the first to know

Get notification when events happen, so you can take action faster

No limits

Unlimited notification rules, track up to 36 different types of account activity

Advanced emails made easy

Easy-to-use interface, no code required

App details

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Notifications

Be the first to know about: * new customer sign ups * products added, updated, or deleted * products low stock / out of stock * shop updates * ...and much more

No code required! Simply create an "Alert" rule for each person to be notified, and check the boxes for the types of activity you want to know about.

Advanced filters allow you to limit alerts to specific products, variants, order tags, and more. With this you can do things like:

  • Be the first to know when a specific item is low stock or out of stock
  • Orders fulfilled by different people depending on the product? Send alerts to the right person using tags
  • Sell both digital and physical products? Notify yourself when you need to ship something based on shipping code
  • ...and anything else you can imagine!

Never miss out again! Get notification when events happen, so you can take action faster.

Launch date

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Notifications

Be the first to know about: * new customer sign ups * products added, updated, or deleted * products low stock / out of stock * shop updates * ...and much more

No code required! Simply create an "Alert" rule for each person to be notified, and check the boxes for the types of activity you want to know about.

Advanced filters allow you to limit alerts to specific products, variants, order tags, and more. With this you can do things like:

  • Be the first to know when a specific item is low stock or out of stock
  • Orders fulfilled by different people depending on the product? Send alerts to the right person using tags
  • Sell both digital and physical products? Notify yourself when you need to ship something based on shipping code
  • ...and anything else you can imagine!

Never miss out again! Get notification when events happen, so you can take action faster.

Launch date

Pricing 14-day free trial

$5/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • SiaDesign

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 5 months

    This app is a life saver! I sell both retail and wholesale, and I also use multiple fulfillment services. With this app I can notify exactly the right people depending on which kind it is. There are a lot of options which might seem overwhelming at first, but it's a really powerful app if you know how to use it.

  • Gyms-Club

    Location Denmark
    Time spent using app 16 days

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! This App does not work at all. We tried several times to contact their customer support, but no reply at all. If you look at the "Good" reviews further down, you will see that they are from 2016 and 2017. Very long time ago and not trustworthy.
    I think the owners of this app is gone, and no updates or functionality checks have been made since... If ever...

    Developer reply
    May 17, 2020

    We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, but we have not received any support requests from you that we are aware of. You may reach our support team by email at support@clearwestweb.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

  • Coach-Club

    Location Denmark
    Time spent using app 16 days

    This app does not work at all. I tried to contact their support several times, but no answer.
    Sad, because the description of the functionality was just what I needed, if it had worked.

    Developer reply
    May 17, 2020

    We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, but we have not received any support requests from you that we are aware of. You may reach our support team by email at support@clearwestweb.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

    Also @moderators this seems to be a duplicate review from another store of the same person (see above)... it's not very nice for the same person to leave multiple reviews.

Apps similar to Advanced Admin Email Alerts

  • Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

    Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

    Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

    4.7 of 5 stars(899reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Easy Digital Products

    Easy Digital Products

    Sell digital downloads, products and keys in a few clicks.

    5.0 of 5 stars(123reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

    Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

    Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

    4.9 of 5 stars(462reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Rollo

    Rollo

    All-In-One Solution - Manage, Print, and Ship with Discounts

    No ratingNo reviews
    Free