Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Alerts

by ClearWest

Be the first to know with Advanced Admin Email Notifications

2.7 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Be the first to know

Get notification when events happen, so you can take action faster

No limits

Unlimited notification rules, track up to 36 different types of account activity

Advanced emails made easy

Easy-to-use interface, no code required


About Advanced Admin Email Alerts

Advanced Admin Email Notifications

Be the first to know about: * new customer sign ups * products added, updated, or deleted * products low stock / out of stock * shop updates * ...and much more

No code required! Simply create an "Alert" rule for each person to be notified, and check the boxes for the types of activity you want to know about.

Advanced filters allow you to limit alerts to specific products, variants, order tags, and more. With this you can do things like:

  • Be the first to know when a specific item is low stock or out of stock
  • Orders fulfilled by different people depending on the product? Send alerts to the right person using tags
  • Sell both digital and physical products? Notify yourself when you need to ship something based on shipping code
  • ...and anything else you can imagine!

Never miss out again! Get notification when events happen, so you can take action faster.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$5/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

SiaDesign

This app is a life saver! I sell both retail and wholesale, and I also use multiple fulfillment services. With this app I can notify exactly the right people depending on which kind it is. There are a lot of options which might seem overwhelming at first, but it's a really powerful app if you know how to use it.

Gyms-Club

DO NOT DOWNLOAD!! This App does not work at all. We tried several times to contact their customer support, but no reply at all. If you look at the "Good" reviews further down, you will see that they are from 2016 and 2017. Very long time ago and not trustworthy.
I think the owners of this app is gone, and no updates or functionality checks have been made since... If ever...

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, but we have not received any support requests from you that we are aware of. You may reach our support team by email at support@clearwestweb.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

Coach-Club

This app does not work at all. I tried to contact their support several times, but no answer.
Sad, because the description of the functionality was just what I needed, if it had worked.

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience, but we have not received any support requests from you that we are aware of. You may reach our support team by email at support@clearwestweb.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

Also @moderators this seems to be a duplicate review from another store of the same person (see above)... it's not very nice for the same person to leave multiple reviews.