Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 4, 2023

Very fast and effective support team and app works well!

Onnoble
United States
11 days using the app
August 22, 2023

Brilliant app that has allowed us to do decimal percentage discounts which Shopify doesn't allow. The support and development work by the team has been excellent. We've needed some specific functionality and they have delivered very efficiently. Definitely recommend this app if you need the extra functionality around discounts.

AESTHETICARE Professional Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2023

The app is working wonder, and the staff is very reactive regarding my demands. I recommend using this app, and we are currently deploying it on our other stores.
The only missing feature would be to allow us to schedule an offer, with a start and end date.

ERI, Inc.
United States
7 days using the app
October 14, 2023

Se volete avere una gestione molto più precisa ed ampia sulla creazione di sconti per il vostro shop questa è la soluzione! Avevamo necessità di una base di scontistica più completa rispetto a quella presente all'interno della piattaforma e cercando abbiamo provato questo, molto valido e assistenza veloce e preparata!

memobartools
Italy
6 months using the app
May 11, 2023

I am currently doing a trial on this app. Set up is easy and intuitive. I thought I ran into a snag when testing and contacted support. Support tech was great. Ending up not being an app issue but a configuration mistake on my part in my Shopify customer settings. He was able to track this down even though it was not a prob with the Unlimited Discounts app. Good app. Good support!

One Drop Coffee Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

This application truly stands out with its exceptional clarity and user-friendly interface. Navigating through its features is a breeze, making it accessible even to those with minimal technical expertise. The support provided by the team is outstanding, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone seeking a straightforward and efficient solution for their needs.

CrochetClubStore
Ecuador
2 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Had a few issues when launching BUT after the help of the lovely Brian have a much better understanding of the app - can't wait to see and get the results!

Thrifted.com
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
May 3, 2023

This app has been fantastic. It allows for the much-needed ability for more complex types of discounts. Their support is also fantastic, and has been very helpful and responsive anytime we had questions.

Domegaia
United States
6 months using the app
April 25, 2023

Good customer service. Still checking the app for now ~ only used for 2 weeks. App meets the basic need to offer discount for first time customer.

Alpine Start Outfitters
Canada
8 days using the app
July 26, 2022

this app is really helpful , it's been a long time I'm using it for my store and I would never remove it cuz it's very helpful especially the customer support they're so helpful definitely recommended

Wooden Bazar
India
Over 1 year using the app