Reviews (30)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 27, 2023

Had a few issues when launching BUT after the help of the lovely Brian have a much better understanding of the app - can't wait to see and get the results!

Thrifted.com
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Very fast and effective support team and app works well!

Onnoble
United States
11 days using the app
July 26, 2022

this app is really helpful , it's been a long time I'm using it for my store and I would never remove it cuz it's very helpful especially the customer support they're so helpful definitely recommended

Wooden Bazar
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2023

Se volete avere una gestione molto più precisa ed ampia sulla creazione di sconti per il vostro shop questa è la soluzione! Avevamo necessità di una base di scontistica più completa rispetto a quella presente all'interno della piattaforma e cercando abbiamo provato questo, molto valido e assistenza veloce e preparata!

memobartools
Italy
6 months using the app
March 29, 2022

The app is very straightforward and easy to use. It allows plenty options to create custom discounts and I really like the fact is shows a pop-up with products image when a discount is given.
When I contacted the team to ask for a specific feature that was not yet available, they made the developments and expanded the app within a week!
Great great customer service!

Best Buds Plants
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2023

this app is fantastic. In addition, the support service is excellent. I definitely recommend if you use.
My marketing management has improved a lot thanks to this app

jpycosmetica
Spain
11 months using the app
March 10, 2022

This app worked for my shop. It helps me to make multiple condition automated discounts based on a different number of items in cart. Very quick response from Customer Service team. And more than expected, it is totally FREE. Awesome!

DigitoreCA
Canada
8 months using the app
May 3, 2023

This app has been fantastic. It allows for the much-needed ability for more complex types of discounts. Their support is also fantastic, and has been very helpful and responsive anytime we had questions.

Domegaia
United States
6 months using the app
April 12, 2022

This app has increased our sales by offering any sorts of discounts we wanted and it has been great for raising our average order value. It works perfectly with our complicated multi-currency Shopify Markets set up, it even works with manually adjusted exchange rate when you use % discounts. Marcelo and the team have given exception customer service!

Little Difference
New Zealand
3 months using the app
May 23, 2023

This application truly stands out with its exceptional clarity and user-friendly interface. Navigating through its features is a breeze, making it accessible even to those with minimal technical expertise. The support provided by the team is outstanding, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone seeking a straightforward and efficient solution for their needs.

CrochetClubStore
Ecuador
2 months using the app