Reviews (18)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

The app is simple to use and has enough features to suit small business needs. Invoicing and packing slip generation can be very efficiently managed as it directly syncs your Shopify orders into their app. The support team is quick to respond to mails and very helpful in tweaking the template code to suit your business requirement.

mymercado
India
23 days using the app
October 18, 2023

All the Bulk features they have kept only for their Highest end plan. Completely ignoring the small business needs.

firangiyarn
India
About 1 hour using the app
September 2, 2021

The app is very helpful and can be customize as per requirement. It is very easy to use. Also support team is very efficient in terms of query resolving

MTR Foods
India
Over 2 years using the app
April 8, 2022

The App is really great with its features and options for all the invoice number process and easy to understand and helps for the accounting process as well. Would recommend for all the users to use it.

Rick Rogue
India
Over 2 years using the app
September 2, 2021

The App is fantastic. Have tried a few and the simplicity, ease of use, lightness of your app is top.

Free Kataan
India
About 1 year using the app
April 15, 2023

Really amazing app which gives a bunch of functionality that shopify sin't natively able to provide. Plus, the customer service is top notch, I had a couple questions and they answered really fast.

vinisfoodstore
India
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2021

Wonderful App. Excellent User interface. Brilliant Customer support. Go for it for your GST invoicing needs.

Zaldia
India
About 1 year using the app
May 5, 2022

We have been using this app since few months and it has really helped us organize our invoices. The App is easy to use and very useful for us. Our account manager Shikha is always there to resolve any issues and to guide us. She made sure the onboarding was smooth. Overall the app meets our invoice and GST requirements and is truly efficient.

Eyewearlabs
India
12 months using the app
January 8, 2022

Great app. Solved our purpose of generating gst invoices with ease. The app development team were friendly, approachable and very helpful whenever needed. They developed a few custom features for us and delivered error free on time.

Kirana Konnect
India
11 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback; we take pride in our client service and happiness.

January 17, 2022

Nice app. All features are google for international shipping. Technical support is good and they are prompt responses on all quries .

peesafe-uae
India
9 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your review ; we believe our product should be easy-to-use, and absolutely reliable, allowing you to focus on your customers.