Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 18, 2023

All the Bulk features they have kept only for their Highest end plan. Completely ignoring the small business needs.

firangiyarn
India
About 1 hour using the app
April 15, 2023

Really amazing app which gives a bunch of functionality that shopify sin't natively able to provide. Plus, the customer service is top notch, I had a couple questions and they answered really fast.

vinisfoodstore
India
15 days using the app
September 2, 2021

The App is fantastic. Have tried a few and the simplicity, ease of use, lightness of your app is top.

Free Kataan
India
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2021

Wonderful App. Excellent User interface. Brilliant Customer support. Go for it for your GST invoicing needs.

Zaldia
India
About 1 year using the app
May 5, 2022

We have been using this app since few months and it has really helped us organize our invoices. The App is easy to use and very useful for us. Our account manager Shikha is always there to resolve any issues and to guide us. She made sure the onboarding was smooth. Overall the app meets our invoice and GST requirements and is truly efficient.

Eyewearlabs
India
12 months using the app
January 8, 2022

Great app. Solved our purpose of generating gst invoices with ease. The app development team were friendly, approachable and very helpful whenever needed. They developed a few custom features for us and delivered error free on time.

Kirana Konnect
India
11 months using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback; we take pride in our client service and happiness.

March 3, 2021

Good GST app for Indian businesses. I had a problem where the app wasn't showing all my products only 50. I reported the problem at around 5pm and by 7 they fixed it. The team responded instantly to emails and I'm really starting to trust them. They're adding new features to input Gst via spreadsheet which would make the app absolute perfection. Thank you to the team.

Toys N Toys Baby Shop
India
9 months using the app
May 25, 2021

This app is fulfilling all the requirement which are required according to the Indian Govt GST rules for generating Invoices. Even the support team of this App is great. You just raise a query and the will reply you with 5 minutes. I have tried many app available in shopify store but this one is great.

Thedecornook
India
8 months using the app
September 2, 2021

The app is very helpful and can be customize as per requirement. It is very easy to use. Also support team is very efficient in terms of query resolving

MTR Foods
India
6 months using the app
August 24, 2022

Great customer support, fast and efficient. The application has been doing good so far with what we wanted out from it

Weavve Home
Singapore
6 months using the app