Advanced Order Quantity

Advanced Order Quantity

by Extendons

Add minimum & maximum order quantity for products & cart page

3.0 of 5 stars(2 reviews)

Set Product Quantity Limits

With Advanced Quantity Order app, you can set the minimum and the maximum number of products and orders for a customer to avail.

Specify Cart Quantities

Determine min & max quantities for the order as well as the cart page. Restrict customers to a certain quantity bracket you aim to serve.

Restrict Cart Amount

Define a cart price bracket with min & max amount to allow customers to carry on shopping in a limit. Thus, it prevents over & underselling.

About Advanced Order Quantity

Define minimum and maximum product quantity a customer can select quickly with Advanced quantity order application. The app helps you restrict the customers to order between the lowest and highest number of items you can manage in your store. Put the restrictions on the cart and specific products. In addition, you can set such a limit on the cart amount as well.

Note: If you are facing a compatibility issue with any third-party app then please contact us in our support hours 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM (GMT +5)

Feature List

  • Set product quantities limit
  • Define item quantities on the cart page
  • Restrict the cart page to a specific amount
  • Display product quantities in a custom series
  • Personalize a message to show on quantity limits

Assure Equal Product Quantity Purchases

By setting the lowest and highest limit to product quantity, you can assure that every customer gets an even quantity of store items. Avoid under and overselling of a specific product so that you can distribute it equally among your customers.

Define a Quantity Range for the Cart as well

You can determine the lowest and highest quantity for the cart page to restrict the number of items in each order. This helps you serve average orders to your customers as it prevents higher shipping and handling, and re-ordering costs.

Take Orders within a specific Price bracket

Creating a price bracket for the cart amount assists you in acquiring orders within an amount easy to process and manage by your payment partners. Use the feature to implement restrains on the total amount of the cart.

Display Quantities in a Series

You can create an even or odd series, or any other sequence to facilitate users in easily selecting product quantities. This helps you sell products in batches such as 10, 20, 30, and so on.

Add a custom message to quantity selection

Compose a custom message to display it to the users while they are selecting different quantities on the order or cart page. Use this option to greet or assist the users as they choose their preferences.

Version: 1.2.2 (29-05-20) - API Version Change - Minor Fixes in the app

Version: 1.2.1 (27-04-20) - Introduce Variables in the Message. - Fix issue in modal

Version: 1.2.0 (16-04-20) - Enforce Product Rules on the cart line items. - Minor CSS, JS

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 5-day free trial

Basic Shopify


Standard Shopify


Advanced Shopify


Shopify Plus


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Online Coins and Collectables

App partly works, it blocks purchases of quantities more than you nominated maximum but does not stop buyers from going back to the same item again and again and adding the maximum to the order. Developer had not considered this, and after a week have still not fixed it. And we have had to pay for an app that does not work as intended,

Developer reply

September 8, 2020


Thank you for providing your feedback. The issue you have been facing is not because of our app. It is that third-party app on your store creating conflict with our app. Other clients are also using our app on their stores and is working fine with them.

Please check compatibility of your existing apps as it may create problem for you in future as well.

Nut Job Hair Building Fibres

Edit - I originally gave this app 1 star. The devs of this app have worked hard to fix the issue I had (see below) and have sent me proof that they have fixed it. Well done guys! I wish you every success with your app.

This app is ok, but the result of installing it is terrible. The code that the app puts on the website is thought by Google to be malicious code. Hence Google shut down all my ads and sales plummeted. Extremely angry about this. App Devs have no idea what is causing it or how to fix it.