Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
September 20, 2023

The app is fine, it does what I wanted to do (set a minimum order value for my store). Thank you for the help of the support. I just wish it would work with drawer cart as I had to change it to a cart page instead but other than that it's fine.

Free Spirit Shop Wholesale
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 7, 2023

Great app concept but causes huge performance loss over all pages in regard to page load times, including pages that have no products or product links on them. Page loads crept up to 5 seconds! Once the app was disabled, pages loads returned to under 1 second. We spent weeks trying to optimize our store, tried multiple themes, optimizations, and "expert" evaluations, and finally realized the problem. The app has to be disabled from the customization view, not just in the app settings. To be fair, we did not reach out to the developer once we finally found the problem, since we can live without the app and it was so detrimental to our business. Just leaving the review in the hopes that others don't go through the type of problems and unnecessary expenses and revenue loss that we went through, and that the developer is able to fix the problem.

Pacific Style
United States
3 months using the app
October 2, 2023

Had some issues where the Min Order Amount is not working with my Theme. Appreciate the developer for extremely fast response and resolution and now it is working for my store!

Thank you for the suppport.

MANA PRO SG
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
October 6, 2023

The App works fine and does what App description said. Even it sometimes doesn't connect fine with my inventory, but the CS teams are very responsive, handle the issue n solve the problem right away! Very supportive.

ELunch
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
November 24, 2023

such a great and honest support team, very helpful, they will do everything for you to help fix you issue or give you what you want especially Mr. Muzammil, such agreat guy to be for your help

1000Arabic
Egypt
About 6 hours using the app
June 1, 2023

Very useful application for my website.
Responsive and attentive customer service, thank you very much!

Olibanum retail
France
5 months using the app
October 25, 2023

This App is extremely simple to use and set up! After a technical glitch, the customer service was excellent. Quick to respond and instantly rectified the issue.

bugattivape
United States
1 day using the app
April 12, 2023

This app allow to set specific quantity limits for each product in your store.I am really happy to using this app because without this app our site is incomplete. Highly recommended.

Tournamentshowroom.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 11, 2021

This was exactly what I needed - a minimum quantity that's shown as a number on the product info preventing a customer ordering less. Other apps had intrusive pop ups that would annoy customers. I had a couple of issues setting it up - these were answered promptly and then it was working perfectly. Would highly recommend.

Sixton London B2B
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
May 23, 2024

So another review was "spot on!" Great app concept but causes huge performance loss over ALL pages in regard to page load times, including pages that have no products or product links on them. Page loads crept up to 5 seconds! Once the app was disabled, pages loads returned to under 1 second.
The app has to be disabled from the customization view of your "online store" THEME under "app embeds", not just in the app settings. To be fair, I reached out to the development team to ask if the app was the problem/if it could be fixed, but the 20+ hour time difference/delay was just too much. I'm impatient. I disabled the app embed, and my product pages loaded within a second afterwards. So I'm leaving a similar review in the hopes that others don't go through the same problem. The other review was left in November so it doesn't look like the developers have been able to fix this problem sadly.

Happy Wood Products
United States