Reviews (400)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create custom reports and provide valuable business insights. It's praised for its intuitive design, user-friendly interface, and specific metric filtering. The app's ability to integrate data from multiple stores, automate reports, and manage complex details makes it ideal for inventory and sales tracking. The responsive customer service, capable of creating tailored reports, is also highly commended. Merchants consider the app cost-effective and essential for advanced reporting needs.

January 28, 2022

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied January 28, 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

January 11, 2020

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 4, 2020

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 30, 2021

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied May 12, 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

November 5, 2020

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 14, 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied January 15, 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

September 9, 2021

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
United States
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied September 10, 2021

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.

Edited October 17, 2022

L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)

Insane Stone
Italy
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied October 25, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review.
With our app, you can create reports with the applied filters and share it via public link without giving access to the Shopify Admin panel. So each person will have access only to the data that you want to share.
A lot of our customers found this option useful.

April 11, 2023

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
United States
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied April 12, 2023

Thank you so much!

November 2, 2020

I was able to clearly see my sales and taxes. There are several reports that show a sales and tax in different formats and you are able to export.

GeekdomGear
United States
28 days using the app