Advanced Shipping Cost Plus

Advanced Shipping Cost Plus

by motionSeed

Set easily your shipping costs with its powerful rules engine

1.9 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Shipping Methods

Define your own shipping methods or carriers for your store. You can display or hide shipping mode based on many conditions.

Powerful Rules Engine

Shipping by country, city, zipcode, products, volumetric weight ... Set your own list of rules for shipping cost that suits your needs.

Accurate Shipping cost

Free shipping, amout, formula ? Define your shipping cost accurately.

About Advanced Shipping Cost Plus

With Advanced Shipping Cost Plus, you define your own shipping rules that suits your needs.

Set easily and intuitively how shipping rules will be applied with the many conditions and flexibility offered by Advanced Shipping Cost.

Uses cases

Below are showed, a few examples of use cases of Advanced Shipping Cost.

  • Apply a shipping cost of $10.00 charge if postal codes start with 13, 34 and 66
  • Add a shipping cost of $10,00 if the order is less than $200,00
  • Add $20.00 in shipping costs for orders with products from Tyres category and less than $300.00
  • Set Free Shipping for order greater than $100.00


Advanced Shipping Cost Plus integrates the following features :

  • Apply shipping per item, or shipping cost per product
  • Apply shipping cost according to the order amount
  • Apply shipping cost by product type, by vendor
  • Apply shipping by country
  • Apply shipping by city, shipping cost by zipcode
  • Apply shipping cost by weight, shipping cost by dimension
  • Apply shipping volumetric weight
  • Apply shipping cost by shipping method
  • Apply shipping cost from a date, shipping cost until a date, or in a range
  • Apply Free shipping
  • And yours?

For the shipping cost amount, you can set :

  • fixed amount
  • percentage of order amount
  • formula


Advanced Shipping Cost Plus app requires Carrier Service feature. Check first that this feature is enabled on your shop.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 30-day free trial



  • 5 shipping methods
  • 10 shipping rules
  • Amount condition
  • Country and State conditions
  • Zipcode and City conditions



  • Unlimited shipping methods
  • Unlimited shipping rules
  • ALL conditions (amount, country, city, zipcode, products, dimensions, volumetric weight)

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Beaupuy Carrelage

Bonjour impossible a ouvrir le message suivant aparé
Not Authorized
Pouvais vous me contacter pour pouvoir remédier a cela.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021


We have tried to contact you several times by email to see together where the problem comes from.

We have not yet received any feedback from you.

Best regards.


is simply a scam.
I install the app and get ready to try the free version.
I use the customer tags option to filter types of shipments, which was active until today 06/09/2021 at 12:30.
The next thing that happens is that at 13:00h , the option simply disappears. I send an email to support (and yes, very fast) and they answer me saying that I have to pay the PRO PLUS. The next thing I'm going to do is uninstall this, what a scam!

Developer reply

September 6, 2021


No we didn't try to scam you.

When you install the app on your store, the plan is "Free trial" (14-day free trial) where you have full access to all features of our app.

After the installation, you didn't keep the "Free trial" plan but you select another plan, that's why some of features are not visible. Our app come with 3 plans and each plan integrate differents features.

Please uninstall then install our app, and don't select a plan, so you can test our app and see if it fits your need and choose the right plan.

Thanks for you understanding.


I asked a lot of questions, but they supported me very quickly and with great dedication. I am using the function I want normally and satisfactorily.