Advanced Shipping Cost Plus

Advanced Shipping Cost Plus | Reviews

by motionSeed

Set easily your shipping costs with its powerful rules engine

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Beaupuy Carrelage

Bonjour impossible a ouvrir le message suivant aparé
Not Authorized
Pouvais vous me contacter pour pouvoir remédier a cela.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Hi,

We have tried to contact you several times by email to see together where the problem comes from.

We have not yet received any feedback from you.

Best regards.

DON IBERICO SHOP 🐷

is simply a scam.
I install the app and get ready to try the free version.
I use the customer tags option to filter types of shipments, which was active until today 06/09/2021 at 12:30.
The next thing that happens is that at 13:00h , the option simply disappears. I send an email to support (and yes, very fast) and they answer me saying that I have to pay the PRO PLUS. The next thing I'm going to do is uninstall this, what a scam!

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi,

No we didn't try to scam you.

When you install the app on your store, the plan is "Free trial" (14-day free trial) where you have full access to all features of our app.

After the installation, you didn't keep the "Free trial" plan but you select another plan, that's why some of features are not visible. Our app come with 3 plans and each plan integrate differents features.

Please uninstall then install our app, and don't select a plan, so you can test our app and see if it fits your need and choose the right plan.

Thanks for you understanding.

EveryKpop

I asked a lot of questions, but they supported me very quickly and with great dedication. I am using the function I want normally and satisfactorily.

theonemorething

Yet another app clearly in bed with Shopify that requires you to "UPGRADE YOUR SHOPIFY ACCOUNT PLAN" . $$$£££££

Developer reply

April 24, 2021

Hi,

As indiqued in the page of our app (in "Requirements" section) :

"Advanced Shipping Cost Plus app requires Carrier Service feature. Check first that this feature is enabled on your shop."

Our app need the "Carrier Service" feature enabled on your store to work.
This feature is enabled by Shopify only on these cases :

- It is on the Advanced Shopify plan or higher.
- Its Shopify plan is paid annually.
- It is a development store.

It will be the same for all apps that manage "shipping cost".

Best regards.