Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 9, 2022

Based on previous experience working with the team from Shine Dezign, we decided to give their other app a go and test some key features we'd like to develop together. So far so good - I can definitely recommend working with their team, really professional and quick to respond to anything!

Hunt Bike Wheels De
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 25, 2022

The app has been working really well and when we did have an issue their support team was been extremely helpful and responsive.

LOP & LOA
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2022

We use this app to lock our entire website so our wholesale prices are only visible to customers that have business accounts with us. The app works as it meant to. The support is great. They always respond to all my queries and questions in very timely manner and are very helpful. Definitely recommend the app.

Be Pretty Wholesale
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 20, 2022

tested many apps but was something with everything. Or no separate registration form or high monthly amounts.
This app is suitable for a small entrepreneur with potential and the support (mail issues) were quickly resolved!!

toet.store
Netherlands
4 months using the app
June 3, 2021

I have just started using the app and found that it meets my needs. Setup straight forward and relatively easy.
Also found chat support to be very helpful and convenient.
The developers are a dedicated team, which gives me confidence in using the app for the long term.

Naturistic Health
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 6, 2021

This app is easy to use and the customer service is great and responsive, they also gave me tips and add-ons not available in the app for now. I'm super glad of their work.

mon-mur-en-tasseaux
France
8 months using the app
July 30, 2021

I was initially having trouble with using this as first-time use but the issue was resolved immediately, kudos to this team! Assisted very quickly. Thank you!

PolyWise
United States
6 months using the app
Edited September 17, 2021

I was having some difficulties with the initial set-up of the app on my store. I messaged them and they were able to help right away. Top notch customer service!

Bare Fox Beauty
United States
6 months using the app
August 7, 2021

Has worked a charm for creating a simple and cost effective B2B wholesale solution. The team assisted in getting the app working with my custom theme and even made some little tweaks that I recommended to better the product. Good product, good customer service.

Erin Gymnastics - North America
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 16, 2021

The product is great, it works very good! The product is working properly as it is described. The configuration is easy and simple to make and the support attention is from another world, actually great. Thanks to the developers of this app!

ProFemme
Mexico
About 1 month using the app