Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2023

Solid tracking app with great support from the founders, and works at a fraction of the price of similar apps. Bernard and Dirk helped manually troubleshoot issues on several occasions and always respond quickly. Highly recommend!

Purr Heaven
Canada
7 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied December 29, 2023

Thank you for the lovely feedback, much appreciated! Always happy to be of assistance :)

January 16, 2024

As an e-commerce business owner two years into the journey, 'AdWhatCost' has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. Its intuitive interface simplifies complex data, making it easy to track and understand my ad spend and its returns. The daily profit and loss metrics are particularly invaluable, providing clear insights into my store's financial performance. It's a must-have for anyone serious about efficiently managing their online business finances.

slvrsleep
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied January 17, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us this terrific review, much appreciated! Happy to hear that our app has proven to be a game-changer for you :)

September 29, 2023

Grym app! Sjukt smidigt att kunna exakt följa ens annonsers prestation genom utm taggar istället för att behöva hålla på med pixels hit och dit!

DISAS STOCKHOLM
Sweden
4 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied October 2, 2023

Great to hear that our app is of value to you! Tack för den fantastiska recensionen :)

August 20, 2023

I love this app, they have best support and very good trucking app.
Truck your ADS in best way you with this app

Presentgiganten
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied August 22, 2023

Thank you for the high praise! Your review is much appreciated :)

July 31, 2023

Awesome app that does the job, and much cheaper than other apps like this. I would deffinitly recommend

demykesandalene.com
Sweden
8 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied August 2, 2023

Thank you for leaving this lovely review! We really appreciate it :)

August 13, 2023

Best tracking I have found. It was easy to set up, shows me which url got the sale instantly. 5 star

Novelio
United States
18 days using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied August 15, 2023

Thank you for the high praise! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this amazing review :)

June 5, 2023

Works really well. Makes it easy to track all the purchases from at least tiktok and fb. Still working on making it work with snapchat.

Hilla
Sweden
6 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appeciate your feedback :)

November 14, 2022

Great app, the tracking is really on point and it gives unbelievable value for the little amount of money. Usually apps with this accuracy is way more expensive like hyros or wickd but this is great!

Eyehelp
Sweden
10 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied November 15, 2022

Thanks for this truly amazing feedback! Much appreciated :)

March 22, 2023

Riktigt bra app, enkel att använda och underlättar när andra plattformar inte visar korrekt! Tummen upp för denna

Trending Gadgets
Sweden
9 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied March 23, 2023

Thanks for giving our app a thumbs up! Your feedback is much appreciated :)

September 21, 2022

- Support ist überragend, bei Fragen bekommt man oft schon am selben Tag eine Antwort
- Die App funktioniert gut und hat einen übersichtlichen Aufbau, deutlich besser als eine Alternative bei Google Analytics (die leider auch nicht sehr zuverlässig läuft, nach meinem Empfinden)
- ständig neue features, man darf sich auch immer als BETA-Tester anbieten
- insgesamt hilft es uns das Tracking wieder einigermaßen einzufangen nach dem ios 14 update

letter-poetry
Germany
9 months using the app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR replied September 21, 2022

Vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung. Es ist immer wieder nett sich mit dir zu unterhalten :)