Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2019

It's been a good experience with AdYogi. The product works and the team is very responsive. Look forward to working more with them.

The Sark Company
India
Over 3 years using the app
December 2, 2019

AdYogi Retargeting is a fantastic App for stores wanting to engage in retargeting for the first time-it's super easy to setup and the service we received was top notch! I would definitely recommend AdYogi for anyone starting out and who does not have the knowledge or time to build retargeting campaigns themselves from the scratch.
Thanks Guys!

LoomAffair
India
Almost 2 years using the app
October 23, 2019

My pixel was not configured correctly with my Shopify Store, the app identified that and the Customer support team helped me reconfigure the pixel to give accurate retargeting results. Happy with the performance of the app till now.

Poshaffair.co
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 4, 2019

So far so good. The app has till now kept the promises it has made. It looks like a long term relationship with this team
really good work team.

ShriandSam
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 19, 2019

This helped me to increase my dynamic remarketing ROAS significantly. Really helped me in scaling business rapidly and customer support is really quick and awesome

PAPARAZZI CLOSET
India
About 1 year using the app
November 19, 2019

This app was recommended to me, i just signed up and i am pretty happy with the results = the last 7 day ROI was 4.5%. Very responsive customer service too.

The Design Cart
India
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2019

An amazing way to re target customers successfully. Serious return on investment on our store, quick and easy customer support.

Femella
India
9 months using the app
October 23, 2019

The Customer support team gets an A for resolving my issue almost immediately. My remarketing campaigns are created and the initial retargeting results look good. The support team says it gets better with time.

Lion Polo
India
4 months using the app
October 25, 2019

My store’s catalogue was easily synced for my Remarketing campaigns. It has been a smooth ride. Awaiting retargeting results.

Label Shaurya Sanadhya
India
4 months using the app
April 28, 2021

This app has helped my store a lot. It is attracting traffic from social media and converting it to purchases. I am glad with the results so far. :)

Crystal Blooms Guatemala
Guatemala
3 months using the app