Aegis

Aegis

by Fuznet

Protect your online store’s texts, images and best sellers

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Trailer Spares Direct

Very happy with the app - does exactly what it says and with over 1500 product photos it is important to us that we have a little extra protection from copyright. Extremely easy to use with the toggle on off buttons. I had a problem getting the Best-seller to hide (disclaimer - I had changed things in my theme, could have been me) - Support was fantastic, straight on it, and fixed very quickly even with time difference.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thanks a lot!

AirRex Systems™

Doesn't protect from the Console Shortcut just press Option + Command + J. Still opens the console, still allows people to mess up your Facebook Pixel.

BraceletCuirHomme.com

Je recommande ! Bloquer les raccourcis peut s'avérer utile pour éviter que la concurrence ne vous vole vos textes ou vos images !

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

skyll

Super ! l'application est tres utile et tres facile d'utilisation, de plus le service client est tres reactif

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Ready store

I use Aegis to prevent my images from being copied. It works perfectly and the support is very nice.

PrettyLashesParis

This app is very useful to provide my website to be copied. Very easy to use, it's quick to apply and quick to undo de changes. I highly recommend !

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

SkinClear

L'application marche très bien rien à redire, cependant le service client c'est tout autre chose , j'ai eu le malheur de dire quelque chose qui n'as pas plus au MR du support du site et il m'as pris de haut, bloquer du support.
Je n'aurais jamais cru que çà allait ce finir comme çà, j'étais prêt à prendre plusieurs centaines d'euros de commande, tant pis pour vous des prestataires sur shopify il y en a des centaines.

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Merci pour votre avis, mais il ne reflète pas votre expérience avec l'application Aegis. Pouvez-vous nous contacter pour que l'on puisse vous aider ?

KdoStore

simplement la meilleure application pour la protection d'une boutique, très bonne réactivité du support et prix raisonnable. Je recommande !

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

EasySit

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Cette appli fait parti des indispensables, pour protéger le contenu d'une boutique.
Sans doute la meilleure protection sur le marché !

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

BeautifulEyes

Merci à Fuznet créateur d' Aegis une application indispensable pour éviter de se faire copier la boutique, ça fonctionne super bien c'est vraiment top je recommande fortement.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

Previous 1
Previous 1