Reviews (761)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its comprehensive features including real-time tracking, customizable referral links, and advanced analytics. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify and customizable commission structures. Many highlight its affordability and value, noting it offers features that even pricier apps lack. Merchants commend the customer service, particularly for their quick and helpful responses. It's recommended for businesses seeking growth through affiliate marketing, with its standout features being the ability to customize forms and manage campaigns effectively.

May 10, 2024

Would be a lot easier to set up if there was a set up guide right when you install the app, like every other app.. not sure why you guys havent set that up. Would make your app 10x easier for people, not that it's hard but it would be very convenient

Hockey Tees
3 days using the app
March 6, 2024

Sam is great. He's the founder and very helpful, he offers a very personalized service. The set up is super simple, some details are hard to find and you have to dig a little but the cost is next to nothing so it seems like a great starter app for affiliate marketing. I love to support small businesses!

1 day using the app
January 3, 2024

This was easy to install but zero options to modify any settings. The app did work on tracking affiliate sales, which is more than I can say for some other affiliate marketing apps in the Shopify app store. Not responsive to questions and we uninstalled it as if gave affiliates commission on the product, shipping, and taxes paid by customers and there was not way to uninstall it.

New Hill Farms
United States
4 days using the app
Staqlab replied January 4, 2024

Hi there,
Thanks for your review and providing your feedback. However, I would like to mention that the points that you mentioned were not true.
1) Commission is given on the Product price and not on the total revenue. Check the screenshot below about the test order you placed in the app.
Check the product price is 2.99 and with 10% commission, the commission calculated is 0.3. The commission is on the Order total and not on the revenue

2) Setting not customizable and none-responsiveness
We did reply to your email which we received on support chat. But it got bounced with the message "Address not found". Please check your email mailbox setting and check for any misconfiguration

The question you asked about how to change the login person image is in settings-> Sign In and for the commission calculation started in above pointed out that it was already getting calculated on Product Price and not order total.

Apart from email support, we are also available on chat support, its in the bottom right corner of the screen.

I believe it was just a misunderstanding about the app functionality, and we have clarified your question on the commission calculation part.

Please let me know if you install the app again and I will personally get on call with you to assist with any question


January 28, 2024

They often answer very quickly

1 day using the app
November 7, 2023

Love Referrly! Very easy to use

My Store
United States
6 months using the app
February 28, 2022

App is easy to use and it takes no time to get set up. My affiliates like it and so do I. Customer service does a good job as well.

She Ate
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2022

We are starting to welcome affiliates into our program. There are a few features we are still looking for and a couple of workarounds we must do for our business, but overall, we are happy with the service that Staqlab offers. They offer helpful chat when asking questions, and make it easy to see exactly what you need to know about your affiliates. Thank you and we look forward to future updates.

Harvest Garden Farms
United States
11 months using the app
Edited November 8, 2022

Easy to use app and supportive customer service team. My only down fall was it would be useful to have an option to show on the dashboard how many commissions to pay are left as opposed to total overall but thats just a personal preference!

United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 29, 2021

Excellent help, very quick answers to questions. The only thing missing is that I would like to have an option other than using a pop-up for an option for potential bloggers, and other websites to affiliate with me. I am sure they will come up with something soon ;)

United States
12 days using the app