Reviews (22)

Overall rating
2.8
Counts per rating level
  • 32% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 55% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

The widget is not showing at product page..

Vida Loca Fashion
India
3 months using the app
April 19, 2024

They promoted as a free widget, but today I received an email stating that it would be approx. ₹1800 a month which is too high for this, will look on to move away from Razorpay and lookout for alternatives.

Motorsche
India
4 months using the app
Razorpay Payments replied April 21, 2024

Hi Team Motorsche, we spoke on phone. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. You are a valued Razorpay merchant and we want to make this right. Rest assured that we are looking into your issue on priority basis.

If you have further concerns you'd like to highlight, please email us at affordability-widget@razorpay.com.

Best wishes,
Shravani
Razorpay

March 28, 2024

The Razorpay Affordability Widget helped us by displaying EMI options which helped customers view all the EMI options on the product page itself, although we have run into some issues, their product team esp. Shravani was helpful and responsive to navigate us through them!

KriyaFit
India
11 months using the app
Edited April 10, 2024

great !

BuyOpenBox
India
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Razorpay Affordability Widget: Impressive solution for enhancing user experience with streamlined interface and robust security. Highly recommended.

SKOTSY
India
3 months using the app
Edited April 29, 2024

I had faced an issue with the widget tried and failed to add to my theme..super thanks to the Razorpay team! Very prompt on reaching me out and resolving the issue for me.. wonderful support! Thank you so much

MERKCLUB
India
12 days using the app
Razorpay Payments replied April 23, 2024

Hi Team MerkClub, I took a look at your Checkout and it seems EMI options are not enabled. Please enable EMI payment options on Merchant Dahsboard by following steps here: https://razorpay.com/docs/payments/payment-methods/emi/#:~:text=Enable%20EMI%20on%20Razorpay%20Dashboard,Settings%20%E2%86%92%20Payment%20Methods%20tab.

Once done, the Widget should start reflecting on your website. Integration steps for Widget on Shopify are here: https://razorpay.com/docs/payments/payment-gateway/affordability/widget/shopify/

This should help. If any further challenges, please email us a affordability-widget@razorpay.com and we'll look into it on priority.

Best wishes,
Shravani
Razorpay

April 18, 2024

Nothing seems to work, the checkout isn't going live even after following the instructions given, and nothing is moving forward.
The customer support is non-existent and other founders have given us the feedback that this is how they operate.
Sad and shameful, we thought razorpay was a respected partner in India but can now understand why its 2.9 rated.
Would not recommend installing!

Tazo Home
India
3 days using the app
January 25, 2024

not working.

Six by Eleven
India
8 months using the app
January 27, 2024

not working

Siloyacart
India
21 days using the app
Razorpay Payments replied April 21, 2024

Hi Team Siloyacart, we spoke on phone several days back. We investigated the issue - the theme being used does not support integration of any apps (not just Widget). We suggest changing to the 'Dawn' theme. The Widget will appear seamlessly on your website.

Please try changing your theme. If you face any challenges, do let me know. You can also drop an email at affordability-widget@razorpay.com.

Best wishes,
Shravani
Razorpay

March 27, 2024

cant see button under product price tag

Crease India
India
7 minutes using the app