Reviews (108)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and age verification functionality. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customization options. Particularly beneficial for businesses selling age-restricted products, it operates smoothly without slowing down website loading speed. The app can be applied to specific pages or the entire site, effectively preventing underage orders. Merchants also appreciate the responsive customer support and the value offered by its free and premium features.

April 20, 2024

Olivia was there within 30 seconds of me asking a question. excellent customer support.

All American CBD
United States
2 months using the app
December 22, 2023

Just started using this app. it seems to function as intended. will come back and modify later once i have more feedback.

flutter-buy-ecom
Canada
4 months using the app
October 9, 2023

I have been using this app for sometime. The recent update from shopify threw some of the apps out of sync. Contacted customer support and within 30min they sorted everything out. Highly recommend and very professional.

Holy Smoke LTD
Cyprus
8 months using the app
August 24, 2023

This app is very good, so simple, with clean UI and aesthetic. It's just plug and play. Don't waste you time looking at all the other ones. Trust me this is the one, I already wasted loads of time, don't do what I did, just download this one and begin monetising today. Stop wasting time. Good luck.

Masturplaytion
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Very helpful indeed

Online-Furniture-Store
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
December 4, 2023

cant wait to use on the website

Tobierre
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
September 20, 2023

great so far and easy to learn

STICK IT ANIME
United States
6 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Einfache app mit super online chat support

KMFAP Wineshop
Germany
7 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Very nice and basic..all we need.

Pacifico Botanicals
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 3, 2023

Quick and helpful customer service. I uninstalled many other verifiers then I discovered this solution.

My Store
United States
32 minutes using the app