Reviews (108)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and age verification functionality. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customization options. Particularly beneficial for businesses selling age-restricted products, it operates smoothly without slowing down website loading speed. The app can be applied to specific pages or the entire site, effectively preventing underage orders. Merchants also appreciate the responsive customer support and the value offered by its free and premium features.

April 20, 2024

Olivia was there within 30 seconds of me asking a question. excellent customer support.

All American CBD
United States
2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Very helpful indeed

Online-Furniture-Store
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

jblo

Cha Va'Pote
France
2 months using the app
December 22, 2023

Just started using this app. it seems to function as intended. will come back and modify later once i have more feedback.

flutter-buy-ecom
Canada
4 months using the app
November 28, 2022

Perfect for my age verification needs. We needed a simple age verification option and Onlyage fit the bill.

Best Life Hemp Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Wolf replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Have an amazing Day :)

December 3, 2022

Using the app for age verification on my website and its super simple to use, can even change the language. Thank you !

Puff Tropics
Costa Rica
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Wolf replied December 4, 2022

Really glad to hear that our App is hitting the mark! Thank you for the review!

January 19, 2023

Very simple and quick to set up. Did exactly what I wanted it to do. Wish it had an expiration pop up for users so it can show back up after 30 days.

Value Vape
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Wolf replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for the review, we will keep this feature in mind and will include in upcoming release.

January 14, 2023

Very Fast and Easy to Use

Delta Testing And Research Clothing
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
December 3, 2022

Neat app. Simple and effective. Excellent support. Very convenient customization and great choice of the images.

Bottle Engraving
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Wolf replied December 3, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our app. We appreciate your insight and that you found our app user-friendly :)

Cheers!

March 18, 2023

Love the Onlyage - Age Verification 18+ app. It's simple to use and it's FREE. I haven't had any issues with it for the last year of use.

Teddy Blaze
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Wolf replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Have an amazing Day :)