Reviews (146)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app effective for verifying visitor age, especially for age-restricted products. It's praised for its high customization, seamless integration, and valuable data provision. The app also stores cookies for future visits. Many appreciate the responsive and efficient support team. Plus, it's free, offering great value for its features.

April 16, 2022

Ralentiza la velocidad de carga, por lo demás bien por permitir la personalización y edición pero falla en lo fundamental

Vermut Templat
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 18, 2022

Gracias por dejarnos tus comentarios.
Lamentamos mucho las molestias que le hayan causado las velocidades de carga.
Nos comunicamos con usted por correo electrónico con la esperanza de corregir los problemas que está teniendo.

Edited December 5, 2019

so nice and so helpful, it helps me doing a good job on my online eCommerce and most importantly, it's free. thank you !
.
.
.
one week later update review:

The age check app doesn't work in mobile phones, not sure what happened in other mobile devices. On mobile phone, when you click the year button to check the year number, there is no response at all. i'm so disappointed at it.

LokreeVapes
China
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 28, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback, we are sorry that the app's functionality was not up to your expectations. This was rectified and it now works perfectly! We hope you will give our app another chance.

December 9, 2020

Bugs occurs which make our theme in a mess. And support can't resolve it. They blame on other apps later on...but when we disable this. No problem any more!

LiquorEmbassy HK
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 7, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you for your feedback as it is highly appreciated.
Sometimes other app code might interfere with our app and that can cause a lot of issues.
If you are still experiencing this issue feel free to contact us at any time.

Edited May 19, 2021

Good Day this a cool App. At the moment Age Verification Message Pops up on every page before you checkout. This pops up continuously even if you click agree(Free Version)

PapaJ's Grow Shop
South Africa
2 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 19, 2021

Thank you for your review.
We are very sorry for the inconvenience this may caused you.
Kindly contact our Experience team if this issue persists.

June 14, 2022

i like it awesome janjsnajsnjadnjknweofinfiofnjkefjkfjkkc sddjkc ddj kjwkj vkjsdv jkdddscsjkcsjcsdkjccjkcj

vapeandmoremexico
Mexico
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 20, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the feedback provided; it is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand! We really value you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will surelyl help us strive for greater things in the future!

As you do enjoy Age Verification, and as we would like to up this to a 5-star review, please do let us know if you are facing any issues with our app and if there is anything that we could assist you with and address?

Our Customer Support Associates would be more than happy to help!

Looking forward to your response!