ChatGPT AI Descriptions

ChatGPT AI Descriptions

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (1.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 19, 2023 · Changelog

Languages

English

Categories

Bulk editor

We use artificial intelligence to automatically create amazing product descriptions based on images.

Creating an engaging product description is hard and time consuming. Thats why AI Product Descriptions is designed to make the process as easy as possible saving you plenty of time and money. Simply choose the products, click generate, and let our AI engines analyse the image and return a description for you. Built in editors allow you to alter each description before pushing to the store, and our settings allow for different types of descriptions to be created.

Creating an engaging product description is hard and time consuming. Thats why AI Product Descriptions is designed to make the process as easy as possible saving you plenty of time and money. Simply choose the products, click generate, and let our AI engines analyse the image and return a description for you. Built in editors allow you to alter each description before pushing to the store, and our settings allow for different types of descriptions to be created. more
  • No written text needed, we analyse the image & generate a description from that
  • Select products on a Single or Bulk level to generate descriptions with 1 click
  • Control the types of descriptions generated, short, long, reason to purchase...
  • Improve the visibility of the product and increase its ranking on search engines

Pricing

Free to install

Usage per API Call, $0.15 < 99, $0.010 100 <> 499, $0.07 500 <> 999, $0.05 1000 <> 3000, $0.03 3000+

Free to install

Usage per API Call, $0.15 < 99, $0.010 100 <> 499, $0.07 500 <> 999, $0.05 1000 <> 3000, $0.03 3000+

All charges are billed in USD. See all pricing options

1 review

Overall rating
1
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2024

The app and pricing description are extremely unclear and confusing. Additionally, the cost is excessively high. Despite generating a description, I couldn't locate it anywhere. Moreover, the pricing for only 50 descriptions is exorbitant. With a store containing thousands of products, this app is impractical for my needs. This situation is absurd, and I would like a refund.

Très Elite
Canada
3 days using the app
Wehateonions replied March 1, 2024

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced with our app, after investigating we did see that the products you requested descriptions for did indeed fail and no descriptions were returned, yet you were charged for this.

We have issued you a full refund and want to express our deepest apologies for this issue.

In regards to unclear pricing, when you request a description the app will first alert you to the costs involved, again in your case this popup didn't show. We have now fixed this issue so any time a product/s are generated it will show the true cost before hand, giving the a choice to accept or decline.

Hopefully one day you will come back to the app as all these problems have been addressed, but if not, we still wish you the best of luck in your journey. Thanks

About this app

Launched

December 19, 2023 · Changelog

Languages

English

Categories

Bulk editor

Built by Wehateonions

About Wehateonions

4.9 average rating

New to building apps for the Shopify App Store

53 Frith Street, Soho, London, ENG, W1D 4SH, GB

Support

Send a message

support@wehateonions.com