AI Shoot: Virtual Photo Shoots

AI Shoot: Virtual Photo Shoots

Pricing
From $15/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
1.0 (1)
Developer
Extensa

One click product photo shoots with AI. Boost customer engagement with photos that stand out.

AI Shoot is an AI-powered photo shoot studio that lets you transform your product photographs into visually stunning visuals. Our cutting-edge technology allows you to effortlessly place your subject on original backgrounds and create subtle variations, resulting in product photographs that truly stand out. By using AI Shoot, you can improve customer engagement and increase conversion rates by showcasing your products in a way that's both memorable and visually appealing.

AI Shoot is an AI-powered photo shoot studio that lets you transform your product photographs into visually stunning visuals. Our cutting-edge technology allows you to effortlessly place your subject on original backgrounds and create subtle variations, resulting in product photographs that truly stand out. By using AI Shoot, you can improve customer engagement and increase conversion rates by showcasing your products in a way that's both memorable and visually appealing. more
  • Restage your current products on new interesting backgrounds
  • Remix your products and create their visually stunning variations
  • Upscale the results with AI-powered upscaling algorithms
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

March 15, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

Starter

$15 / month

  • Play with the power of AI!
  • You'll get all the features and some AI credits to generate your first AI photo shoots. Great for small business.

2-day free trial

Basic

$29 / month

  • Best for regular small-merchant use. You will be able to regularly create virtual photo shoots and remixes for social media.

2-day free trial

Professional

$120 / month

  • Ideal for power users with larger inventory size.
  • Worry-free tier with high usage limits that lets you generate over 1000 AI images monthly.

2-day free trial

Starter

$15 / month

  • Play with the power of AI!
  • You'll get all the features and some AI credits to generate your first AI photo shoots. Great for small business.

2-day free trial

Basic

$29 / month

  • Best for regular small-merchant use. You will be able to regularly create virtual photo shoots and remixes for social media.

2-day free trial

Professional

$120 / month

  • Ideal for power users with larger inventory size.
  • Worry-free tier with high usage limits that lets you generate over 1000 AI images monthly.

2-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating
1
Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 1 stars
March 16, 2023

Ten minutes later, it failed. Tried with a different product and 15 minutes later it still wasn't done. All I had were 10 pics on different shades of white and one on marble. Wasn't AI at all. Looked like basic photoshop.

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Extensa replied March 16, 2023

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience - we will investigate and see what went wrong in the processing. It might have been a particularly challenging image that AI had hard time processing. I will reach out in next 24h with the investigation results.

Support

Extensa can answer any questions you have about AI Shoot: Virtual Photo Shoots.

Developer

Extensa

Pirenejska 9/6, Warszawa, 01-493, PL

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 2098 total reviews Free plan available
SEO boost, Page Speed, Image Optimizer, JSON, sitemap & GSC!
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 6832 total reviews Free plan available
Smart SEO: Speed Optimizer, Image optimizer, SEO Audit
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 7294 total reviews Free plan available
Smart SEO Booster + Image Optimizer to boost your SEO scores

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days