Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 18, 2023

This app is a boon for D2C brands. The analytics that this product provides are vital and helps us in making key decisions. It's user friendly and on top of it, the team behind Airboxr are super friendly. They helped us with the initial setup and also to create custom HOPs to suit our needs. They are professionals who understand the need of their customers and have created a product that has become an essential part of our business.

Cookd Shop
India
2 months using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied July 19, 2023

Thank you very much for the kind words! We loved working closely with you to create custom automations that benefit all our users! 🙌

June 13, 2023

I've been searching for something like this since I began my business. No more manually exporting data from Shopify. This app does it all and provides me with the necessary details that I need. There's a lot of reporting which is helpful and the team is the best. They're there for when you need them. Thanks for everything, team!

HOPR
Australia
30 days using the app
March 21, 2023

The best part about airboxr and their team is everything they do is about making your business better. We love the auto-generated reports we use from Airboxr and would highly recommend this to people who are launching and scaling their adspend. It's quick and simple to set up, and the customer support is responsive and wants to see you win. 5* review from us.

Faba Food
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied March 23, 2023

We're definitely in your corner! Thank you for trusting us to help you grow your business 🎉

May 22, 2023

Very supportive and reactive team, reports are well built and the system is easy to use. Great for small businesses looking to improve their reporting.

Hayley Menzies
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied May 23, 2023

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it a lot! 🎉

November 6, 2022

I have been using Airboxr for the past few weeks and find it really easy to pull out the data we are looking for. We have a lot of Hops and can choose to run each one for different time periods on the same Google doc and compare months and weeks. Being able to pull all social and google data into one doc is also very handy. Great experience and service from the team as well.

EPOKHE EYEWEAR
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied November 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words! It's so great for us seeing how you use Airboxr as part of your regular reporting 🎉

Edited December 28, 2022

This is a good reporting automation tool if you use Klaviyo for EDM and you are not running any minor social ads.

It's cheaper and easier-to-use than Supermetrics and funnel.io. You don't need to be a data analyst. All you gotta do is to run and schedule the hops and tweak a bit on google sheet. It's that easy. Once you set up a schedule for the automation, you will receive a notification via email and slack. You don't need to do any manual work.

There are lots more benefits ...
- The way that the app deals with refunds is that they take out the refunds from the daily sales on the day that the sales happened. E.g.) A customer buy $1000 on 1 December 2022 and you give them a refund due to a change of mind on 5 December. Shopify analytics take out $1,000 from 5 Dec total sales while Airboxr takes out $1,000 from 1 Dec total sales. The way Airboxr treats the refunds data makes more sense than Shopify does, and it's very helpful for us. (I believe Airboxr can change the setting if you prefer how Shopify analytics does)
- If you are multi-store owner, you will be able to manage all of your stores' reporting in one place.
- Airboxr pull those data to Google Sheet, which then you can upload it to Google Looker Studio for data visualisation.
- They've provide great customer support and onboarding assistance for us.

Definitely worth trying for your Shopify store.

en gold
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied December 8, 2022

Very happy that we can help make reporting faster and easier for you through automation! 🎉

February 28, 2023

Great app for reporting automation. If you have multiple shopify stores, their multiple workspace feature is helpful for you to create reportings for your several stores.

Their customer support is very helpful and accommodates hops tailored for our own business and reporting needs.

YŌLI
Australia
20 days using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied March 1, 2023

So glad that our Workspaces feature is useful for you! 🎉

October 16, 2022

Airboxr allows us to gain quick insights into the business/conversion data that helps a small statup company like us make quick decisions across our marketing channels. Spend less time compiling data and report and just plug into Airboxr and focus on executing those actionable tasks that matter.

Peacelily New Zealand
New Zealand
19 days using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied October 19, 2022

Thank you very much for the encouragement! And for your feedback on the Hops. Keep sending them along, so we can create more automations! 🎉

January 20, 2023

Es una herramienta muy completa para poder analizar todos los datos más importantes de tu negocio en un solo lugar. Además de la propia inteligencia e insights que va a aportando, te permite exportar las planillas para trabajar los datos en Excel o similar.

Susana Balbo
Argentina
17 days using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied January 20, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras! 🎉

August 15, 2022

Used this app for many analytics and forecasting for the business. Airboxr is able to compile many different parameters about the business which help us to manage the key aspects such as monthly sales and marketing budget required to reach sales goals and many different hops that you can use to manage and gain insights about your business. Highly recommended!

GAFOOR LIVE MEAT CUTS
Singapore
8 minutes using the app
Air Software Pte Ltd replied August 15, 2022

Thank you very much for participating in our pre-launch pilot! We really appreciate your feedback and support. 🎉