Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2021

I was having serious issues with site speed for a while, but about a week or two since downloading AiSpeed, I'm seeing a significant improvement and things only seem to be getting better.

Eats Done
Canada
12 months using the app
May 5, 2023

Made amazing improvements to our store in less then a week. I would recommend! "Very Much adequate" - as they say on ticktok

Tuft the World
United States
10 months using the app
Arctic Grey replied May 5, 2023

Hi Tuft the World Team,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your recommendation. We're absolutely thrilled to hear about the improvements you've seen in your store's speed and performance in less than a week. This is precisely the kind of impact we aim to provide for all our valued merchants!

"Very much adequate" - we love that! The phrase brings a smile to our faces and we're happy to hear it resonates with you.

Please know that as AiSpeed continues to learn more about your site, you should expect to see even further enhancements in site speed and performance. Our AI is designed to constantly adapt and optimize, so the benefits should keep on growing.

We truly appreciate your trust in our app and want to make sure your experience keeps getting better. If you have any questions, need assistance, or even if you just have some feedback to share, our dedicated customer support team is always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out at any time.

Thank you once again for choosing AiSpeed. We look forward to continuing to serve you and help improve your Shopify store's performance.

February 17, 2022

We were experiencing issues with site speed and knew this was costing us sales. We tried the free trial with AiSpeed and saw some speed improvements within a week or so, then we upgraded to the daily plan, and the site started performing even better, and we noticed an increase in conversions. This app isn't a miracle worker, it won't make your site blazing fast, but you will see noticeable improvements. AiSpeed is an excellent app for a quick/easy way to speed up your site.

HarvardShop
United States
10 months using the app
June 26, 2020

I was quite impressed with this app when I started using it a few months ago. It seems to be a combination of several site speed apps all in one. I was initially looking for something that could minify some aspects of my site and started using the free trial to do this, and then when I activated minify, I saw it working instantly. I then started enabling some other features that I had never heard of, and those helped my site speed even more! I'm happy with their customer service too; they've been remarkably accommodating along the way.

Vivienne Sabó
United States
9 months using the app
November 25, 2022

I'm still in the trial period, and things are going well so far. The speed has increased, and so have my web vitals.

The Cup Store
United States
7 months using the app
June 25, 2021

I've been using this app for a while now, and provided a lot of feedback to their support team several months ago. To my surprise, they just notified me about a new series of updates that were made to the app, and I couldn't help but notice that several of my requests were included in this update! These developers are so cool! This update has made great improvements to my site. Thank you so much! :)

Notox Girls, Inc.
United States
7 months using the app
April 20, 2020

I found out during setup that I had some code issues caused by an older app I had removed. Anthony has been very helpful in walking me through the technical side of getting this app installed with all its powerful components. So far I have witnessed a massive increase in my page speed. From the home page to even detailed product pages, the speed increase has well worth the investment. I would not have been able to maximize the results without the setup help they offer to every new account. My home page Google page speed for desktop went from a 67 to a 98.

Only Barnwood Frames
United States
6 months using the app
October 30, 2022

Saw some speed score improvements after a few days, and the pages feel like they're loading faster, especially on mobile. Customer support was helpful too. Thanks.

Kleem Organics
United States
5 months using the app
February 24, 2020

I've read a lot about how faster sites improve conversion rates and SEO ranking. When I found AiSpeed and saw the video, I felt like this app could be helpful. So, I downloaded it, clicked a few buttons to select what features I wanted to activate and within 24 hours my site was faster. The site speed didn't increase instantly, but the day after I activated a few functions, I was able to see an improvement in speed.

NxtBar
United States
4 months using the app
July 30, 2020

This app seems to have helped improved the speed of my website a lot. We have gone from around 5 seconds to under 2 seconds now. The support is fantastic also.

winestorageuk
United Kingdom
4 months using the app