Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 18, 2021

We went from getting crazy quotes from experts to manually speed up our site to stumbling across AiSpeed, and I'm glad we did. This app does what it say's, simple as that. Our site is just over 30% faster than before and after speaking with their support, it should only get better from here.

FlexFit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 12, 2020

I was having so many issues with site speed before installing this app. So I tried out the free trial with AiSpeed, and I was very impressed. I was able to activate several features myself with ease. This is not just a great app, but an extremely helpful support staff as well. I ran into some initial issues with LazyLoad, but when I reached out to their support, they were super responsive and were quick to help. They were very attentive, and I could tell they really wanted everything to work perfectly for me, which they did. Thank you so much!

Notox Girls | skin care st lucia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 8, 2021

This app is very easy to use, and it does what it says. My site is faster now. I dealt with their support a few times and they are always very responsive. All around great experience.

Revitin
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2022

Found AiSpeed on the Shopify App stores, downloaded it an noticed a speed improvement within a week. Good app, does what it says.

NewLeaf India
India
12 months using the app
May 31, 2021

I was having serious issues with site speed for a while, but about a week or two since downloading AiSpeed, I'm seeing a significant improvement and things only seem to be getting better.

Eats Done
Canada
12 months using the app
February 17, 2022

We were experiencing issues with site speed and knew this was costing us sales. We tried the free trial with AiSpeed and saw some speed improvements within a week or so, then we upgraded to the daily plan, and the site started performing even better, and we noticed an increase in conversions. This app isn't a miracle worker, it won't make your site blazing fast, but you will see noticeable improvements. AiSpeed is an excellent app for a quick/easy way to speed up your site.

HarvardShop
United States
10 months using the app
June 26, 2020

I was quite impressed with this app when I started using it a few months ago. It seems to be a combination of several site speed apps all in one. I was initially looking for something that could minify some aspects of my site and started using the free trial to do this, and then when I activated minify, I saw it working instantly. I then started enabling some other features that I had never heard of, and those helped my site speed even more! I'm happy with their customer service too; they've been remarkably accommodating along the way.

Vivienne Sabó
United States
9 months using the app
November 25, 2022

I'm still in the trial period, and things are going well so far. The speed has increased, and so have my web vitals.

The Cup Store
United States
7 months using the app
June 25, 2021

I've been using this app for a while now, and provided a lot of feedback to their support team several months ago. To my surprise, they just notified me about a new series of updates that were made to the app, and I couldn't help but notice that several of my requests were included in this update! These developers are so cool! This update has made great improvements to my site. Thank you so much! :)

Notox Girls, Inc.
United States
7 months using the app
April 20, 2020

I found out during setup that I had some code issues caused by an older app I had removed. Anthony has been very helpful in walking me through the technical side of getting this app installed with all its powerful components. So far I have witnessed a massive increase in my page speed. From the home page to even detailed product pages, the speed increase has well worth the investment. I would not have been able to maximize the results without the setup help they offer to every new account. My home page Google page speed for desktop went from a 67 to a 98.

Only Barnwood Frames
United States
6 months using the app