AI Speed + SEO Optimizations

AI Speed + SEO Optimizations

From $29.97/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

September 30, 2019

Languages

English

Utilize Artificial Intelligence (AI) to Optimize Your Site Speed & Performance.

Harness the power of AI and data to boost your Shopify store's performance. AI Speed offers AI-driven optimizations that deliver faster loading times, resulting in improved conversions and increased sales. Benefit from seamless site performance and optimized SEO - it's engineering excellence at its best. Try AI Speed today, and let the data speak for itself. AI Speed - the data-backed choice for your Shopify store's success. Time to join the AI revolution.

Harness the power of AI and data to boost your Shopify store's performance. AI Speed offers AI-driven optimizations that deliver faster loading times, resulting in improved conversions and increased sales. Benefit from seamless site performance and optimized SEO - it's engineering excellence at its best. Try AI Speed today, and let the data speak for itself. AI Speed - the data-backed choice for your Shopify store's success. Time to join the AI revolution. more
  • Image Optimization: AI-driven optimization for lighter, yet high-quality images.
  • Lazy Load: AI-boosted load speed, ensuring a swift and smooth user experience.
  • Defer: Intelligent loading, courtesy of AI, streamlines site functionality.
  • App Analytics: Precise AI analysis identifies and rectifies performance issues.
  • Minify: AI-enhanced JavaScript minimization boosts site performance.

Pricing

14-day free trial

BASIC SHOPIFY

$29.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 30 Days
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

SHOPIFY

$59.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 7 Days
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

ADVANCED SHOPIFY

$99.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 24 Hours
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

SHOPIFY PLUS

$299.97/month

  • Includes ADVANCED SHOPIFY plan perks
  • Dedicated Site Speed Manager
  • Free White Glove Installation
  • Priority Chat Support
  • Optional Video Call

BASIC SHOPIFY

$29.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 30 Days
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

SHOPIFY

$59.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 7 Days
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

ADVANCED SHOPIFY

$99.97/month

  • A.I. Powered Site Speed Optimizations every 24 Hours
  • Lazy Load
  • Image Optimization
  • Minify
  • ​Defer
  • Preloading
  • Improved SEO
  • Site Speed Analytics

SHOPIFY PLUS

$299.97/month

  • Includes ADVANCED SHOPIFY plan perks
  • Dedicated Site Speed Manager
  • Free White Glove Installation
  • Priority Chat Support
  • Optional Video Call

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

56 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2023

I am delighted to give AI Speed & SEO a 5-star rating. Their services have significantly improved my store's speed, increasing it from 20 to 56 in just one day. I am grateful to have found them, and they have become an invaluable part of the Glueless Wigs team. One aspect that I particularly appreciate is their commitment to keeping me informed about every step they take. Their dedication to communication is truly admirable.

Glueless Wigs
United States
13 days using the app
October 13, 2023

A bit pricey but absolutely does its job great! If looking for speed optimization, this should be a no brainer. We spent a lot of time and money with multiple devs, from agencies to freelancers, to other speed optimization apps, and we always scored a D on GTMetrix. With AI Speed we were scoring A within a few days.

Rolling Square
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
September 25, 2023

Its one of the few Optimization apps that actually made a difference. I had great results where other apps did little to nothing to increase page speed. Customer support was also amazing. Its refreshing to see a company willing to go the extra mile to help your website perform.

E-Bike Heaven
United States
4 months using the app
August 16, 2023

Had this running for over a year, I believe it did nothing. Uninstalled recently, nothing changed. Most themes have all the necessary stuff. Waste of money.

CaseBuddy Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
Arctic Grey replied August 18, 2023

Hey CaseBuddy Australia Team,

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for after a year of using AI Speed – that's definitely not the experience we want for you. We know every penny counts in business, and we want to make sure you get real value from everything we've worked so hard to build.

I looked back through our records to try and dig a bit deeper but didn't see any support tickets or requests from anyone at CaseBuddy over the past year. How about we set you up with a free white glove installation? Our tech team can personally tailor AI Speed to your store’s setup, ensuring everything's optimized for the best performance possible.

We're also happy to show you the behind-the-scenes – what changes our app has been making and how it’s been working for your site.

Give us a shout at support@aispeed.zendesk.com, and we’ll get this sorted for you ASAP. Looking forward to turning this around and speeding up your store!

Warm Regards,
Anthony from the AI Speed Team

October 31, 2023

Great app, great support, developers are 100% dedicated to customer to deploy and support

BC Premium Business Group d.o.o
Serbia
7 days using the app

About this app

Launched

September 30, 2019

Languages

English

Built by Arctic Grey

About Arctic Grey

4.5 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

101 Ave of the Americas, New York, NY, 10013, US

Support

Send a message

1 (888) 711-7764

support@aispeed.zendesk.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 6280 total reviews Free to install
Outrank your competitors with Avada: Images, Speed Optimizer
5.0 out of 5 stars 1868 total reviews Free plan available
SEO boost, Page Speed, Image Optimizer, JSON, sitemap & GSC!
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 1788 total reviews Free to install
Tapita AI SEO & image optimizer, speed optimizer to boost sale