Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

They are scammers, once you open the page it immediately subscribes to the 100 USD plan although it states 29.97 USD.
The website needs to be fixed many buttons need to be clickable like the chat button.
The only clickable thing is seven toggles without a description just names!
I have received an email from them saying that they will make an SEO plan for me within 5 to 10 Days without any context and being very cheezy.
In the 5 Days the app was on my platform there were no improvements.
Don't recommend!

6 days using the app
December 1, 2023

I am delighted to give AI Speed & SEO a 5-star rating. Their services have significantly improved my store's speed, increasing it from 20 to 56 in just one day. I am grateful to have found them, and they have become an invaluable part of the Glueless Wigs team. One aspect that I particularly appreciate is their commitment to keeping me informed about every step they take. Their dedication to communication is truly admirable.

Glueless Wigs
United States
5 months using the app
March 16, 2024

It is near impossible to unsubscribe to this software and their response time takes days. Completely embarrassing performance on their end.

United States
1 day using the app
September 25, 2023

Its one of the few Optimization apps that actually made a difference. I had great results where other apps did little to nothing to increase page speed. Customer support was also amazing. Its refreshing to see a company willing to go the extra mile to help your website perform.

E-Bike Heaven
United States
4 months using the app
October 13, 2023

A bit pricey but absolutely does its job great! If looking for speed optimization, this should be a no brainer. We spent a lot of time and money with multiple devs, from agencies to freelancers, to other speed optimization apps, and we always scored a D on GTMetrix. With AI Speed we were scoring A within a few days.

Rolling Square
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2023

Made amazing improvements to our store in less then a week. I would recommend! "Very Much adequate" - as they say on ticktok

Tuft the World
United States
10 months using the app
Arctic Grey replied May 5, 2023

Hi Tuft the World Team,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and your recommendation. We're absolutely thrilled to hear about the improvements you've seen in your store's speed and performance in less than a week. This is precisely the kind of impact we aim to provide for all our valued merchants!

"Very much adequate" - we love that! The phrase brings a smile to our faces and we're happy to hear it resonates with you.

Please know that as AiSpeed continues to learn more about your site, you should expect to see even further enhancements in site speed and performance. Our AI is designed to constantly adapt and optimize, so the benefits should keep on growing.

We truly appreciate your trust in our app and want to make sure your experience keeps getting better. If you have any questions, need assistance, or even if you just have some feedback to share, our dedicated customer support team is always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out at any time.

Thank you once again for choosing AiSpeed. We look forward to continuing to serve you and help improve your Shopify store's performance.

August 16, 2023

Had this running for over a year, I believe it did nothing. Uninstalled recently, nothing changed. Most themes have all the necessary stuff. Waste of money.

CaseBuddy Australia
7 months using the app
Arctic Grey replied August 18, 2023

Hey CaseBuddy Australia Team,

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for after a year of using AI Speed – that's definitely not the experience we want for you. We know every penny counts in business, and we want to make sure you get real value from everything we've worked so hard to build.

I looked back through our records to try and dig a bit deeper but didn't see any support tickets or requests from anyone at CaseBuddy over the past year. How about we set you up with a free white glove installation? Our tech team can personally tailor AI Speed to your store’s setup, ensuring everything's optimized for the best performance possible.

We're also happy to show you the behind-the-scenes – what changes our app has been making and how it’s been working for your site.

Give us a shout at support@aispeed.zendesk.com, and we’ll get this sorted for you ASAP. Looking forward to turning this around and speeding up your store!

Warm Regards,
Anthony from the AI Speed Team

July 18, 2023

I have to say I am very impressed by the results! Improved my desktop and mobile speed over 50% and communication with the team was easy and simple. I would definitely recommend this app if you are trying to improve your speed score!

United States
9 days using the app
Arctic Grey replied July 26, 2023

We deeply appreciate your kind words! Remember, we are constantly ready to assist you in any capacity. 🙏

June 8, 2023

Just started the trial period of AI Speed and already seeing a bump in site speed. The web vitals have also seen a good improvement. Excited to see more progress.

10 days using the app
Arctic Grey replied June 8, 2023

We're so glad to hear! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do! 🙏

October 31, 2023

Great app, great support, developers are 100% dedicated to customer to deploy and support

BC Premium Business Group d.o.o
7 days using the app