Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
September 13, 2021

This app is a must-have for any store owner looking to improve site speed. I spent weeks researching causes for our site’s below-average speed score but found myself overwhelmed by the number of possible solutions. They were all very technical-sounding for a non-expert like myself – lazy loading, minification, precaching – and I struggled to find one app offering all of these solutions. Enter AiSpeed, which has been a fantastic tool! It has a user-friendly layout, great for non-experts like me, but takes a comprehensive approach to site speed improvement that encompasses the above features and even more like image optimization and app analysis (hugely helpful). The developers are always quick to respond and we’re already seeing the results with increased site speed across the board. I would highly recommend this app!

JANE + MERCER
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2020

We were having issues with the site being quite slow, especially on Mobile. We got quotes from developers for custom site speed enhancements, but the quotes were coming to thousands of dollars. So we tried out AiSpeed, and it has proven to be a great quick fix for some of our site speed issues. We noticed speed improvements within 24 hours.

OLIPHANTDESIGN
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 9, 2022

I had an issue implementing AiSpeed in Shopify and started a chat with the support team. They were quick to respond and solve my problem. I'm seeing speed advancements now.

peanuts official store
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2021

Fantastic app! Very easy to install and increased our page loading speed loads. Their live chat support are really responsive and there to help for anything. They really go above and beyond. Highly recommend!

QuixoteStreetwear
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 13, 2020

I used this app to increase the speed of my website because it was very slow, the customer support was excellent and very prompt in answering emails. My website works great and fast now. I highly recommend them. I am so happy.

temvenmarket.com
Nigeria
18 days using the app
February 13, 2020

I was experiencing some speed issues and was recommended to install this app by my developers. So I did, our load time is faster, and ironically, sales started to increase at around the same time. Not sure if it had anything to do with the app, but I think I'll keep using this app for a while just in case.

MiniBrew
United States
15 days using the app
August 4, 2021

Have had this app installed for about two weeks now. Seems to be working as promised, no complaints yet.

Bumbleberry Home Ltd.
Canada
14 days using the app
June 3, 2021

We were lucky enough to get early access to their newest version of AiSpeed and this thing is cool. This is so much better than their beta version and so many more features. I highly recommend trying their free trial to see if you have the same experience as I have. Just wow, I'm very impressed.

The Chocolate Company
United States
12 days using the app
Arctic Grey replied June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! As always, just let us know if we can assist in any other way. :)

July 3, 2020

After downloading the app, I did not see any real immediate increase of speed, so naturally I reached out to their support and they were very responsive and a pleasure to work with.

They made a few alterations on their end, and after a few days, I really started to see a difference in our page load times. The app does what it says, and my site is faster.

If I were to give a bit of constructive criticism, it did take longer to see the results than I had anticipated. Their support said some sites see improvements within 24 hours while other sites may take a bit longer, I guess I was one of the sites that took longer.

Overall great experience, and my site is most certainly faster, but it would be nice if they made it more clear how long it would take to see the results.

MoneylineTees
United States
11 days using the app
June 8, 2023

Just started the trial period of AI Speed and already seeing a bump in site speed. The web vitals have also seen a good improvement. Excited to see more progress.

smartonestore
India
10 days using the app
Arctic Grey replied June 8, 2023

We're so glad to hear! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do! 🙏