Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2021

I was having some serious issues with my site speed, so I went looking for apps that can help, and after trying several I found AiSpeed. Their support was really great in helping getting everything setup and installed and I noticed nice results soon after. World class support and I'm loving this app.

CharityBoost.org
United States
8 days using the app
July 21, 2021

Before using this app I had a sub a single digit site spend score and now its almost double where it started and its noticeably faster. The best part is that the AI learns about our site and improves it over the time since we've had it installed. its a great app and will recommend it to anyone looking for the much needed site boost.

ShopBobbys.com
United States
7 days using the app
August 27, 2020

So far, so good. The app was easy to configure and it's working great. Support has been excellent as well. And they're going above and beyond to get my site working as best as it can. I'm very happy with the experience and have little doubt that will change in the future. The cost of the app is a small price to pay for what is received...

KDM Warehouse
United States
7 days using the app
July 26, 2021

I thought our web site speed was fine. After installing AiSpeed I was amazed at how much faster our site was. I have always trusted Arctic Gray and they their recommendations for our store. However, I was a little skeptic when they said our store speed was slow. I was amazed how much faster our store was after they installed AiSpeed. Now when a customer navigates through our sore it will be a more pleasant experience. Once again Arctic Grey did not disappoint! I highly recommend AiSpeed.

Wag Tantrum
United States
5 days using the app
November 2, 2022

I haven't been using Ai Speed very long, but the day after installing the app, I pulled up my site on my phone and noticed things were loading faster. It was pretty noticeable that something changed for the better.

The Cane Masters
United States
2 days using the app
July 13, 2020

When we first installed the app, it did not improve the speed at all, which was a bit of a shock. However, we contacted their support, and they were quick to respond. They were very apologetic, and I could see that they cared about helping us improve our site's speed. They asked if they could do some custom modifications, we approved, and within a week or so we saw a big improvement of our site speed. Thank you AiSpeed team; you really delivered!

GlossLeaf
United States
1 day using the app
Arctic Grey replied July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review and for giving us the chance to help improve the speed of your site. :)

Edited December 17, 2019

I think this app has great potential, really easy to setup, long free trial time, fast customer support.

Sleepy Claws
Lithuania
33 minutes using the app
Edited June 6, 2023

The app will not connect to Shopify, when trying it later does not show a trial and have to see if a charge was placed.

Review update: This company cares about each person who tries to use this app. After finding out about the issues I had with downloading and trying this app they reached out to make it right. They repaired the issue I had and sat down with me to find out the full story. Looking forward to working with them in the future. Definitely recommend this company that cares about the start-up companies not just the big names.

Shop Brats Bargains
United States
16 minutes using the app
Arctic Grey replied June 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always here to help in any way possible. 🙏