Reviews (472)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

January 18, 2022

I love this app. I was looking for an all-in-one app for my website, and this is it. It is very easy to set up calls/meetings for assistance via zoom. Making emails, pop-ups, and subscriptions are easy to understand. You can even have a reward program with AiTrillion.

Emerald Queen Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied January 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review 💖
We're so happy to hear about your experience!

August 8, 2022

Amazing app and support. We are working with Ai Trillion for over a year now and the features this app provides are amazing. We were able to improve sales by over 25% by enabling Email automation and many other functions this app provides. The support given to fix issues or simply help improve the performance is beyond what I would expect. Such an amazing app can highly recommend it.

Premium Co Groceries
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied August 12, 2022

We are so glad you chose AiTrillion! Thank you very much for your review, we are looking forward to helping you succeed! 🚀

September 5, 2023

great job!!!

Tree House CBD
United States
About 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied September 6, 2023

Thankyou for your review💖

April 23, 2021

It is very easy to use this app. It has beautiful free templates. The customer staff do respond on time to concerns.

Mercy Abounding
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2020

Takes a little time to find your way around, but amazing app, with so many options put together! It really saves on installing a load of different apps. Support answer and resolve issues impressively fast.

Wendy Jeffries Designs
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2022

This App has helped me to be organized and automatically engage customers and potential customers through web push, marketing and Loyalty rewards. The customer service from this App Assistants is one of the best. I recommend this app.

AfriCoast-Patterns
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied February 15, 2022

We're so glad to hear that the setup process was easy!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review ✨

March 17, 2022

Ive just started using this App and so far I like what I see. The tech support, zoom support and chat has been brilliant!!

Boston C Canada Inc
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad to hear that 💖

March 13, 2021

Love AiTrillion, tons of functions. And customer support is always quick and to the point. No need to subscribe multiple apps since AiTrillion literally has it all.

custoarmor.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2023

They are very helpful and easy to work with! Always willing to problem solve and troubleshoot. Very easy to connect with as well. Highly recommend

Well-Dressed
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied July 4, 2023

🌟 Thank you for the amazing review on Aitrillion! We're thrilled to hear that you found us helpful, easy to work with, and great at problem-solving. 🤝💡 Connecting with you has been a breeze! We truly appreciate your recommendation and will continue striving for excellence in serving you.

If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 💪

June 13, 2022

AI Trillion support team has one of the best customer service teams I met. Always super helpful and want to help understand the tool and how to make it better.

Katys Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
AiTrillion replied July 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🤩
Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything else that we can help with to make your experience great!