Reviews (472)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and insightful analytics. Its loyalty program and reviews feature are particularly valued for boosting customer retention. The customer support is highly praised for its responsiveness. Some merchants have found it helpful in consolidating their tools, making operations more efficient. However, there are reports of increased spam and bounce rates with the email campaign feature and suggestions for improving loading speed. The app's ability to handle member data, offer exclusive offers, and integrate with Shopify POS systems is seen as a major advantage.

March 28, 2023

AiTrillion is an excellent all-in-one marketing and loyalty app for Shopify stores. It offers a range of features including email marketing, loyalty program, web push notifications, product reviews, and more. The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate, and the customer support team is highly responsive and helpful. With AiTrillion, you can easily manage your store's marketing campaigns and loyalty program, and improve your overall customer engagement and retention. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner looking to enhance their marketing strategy.

Panda Baby Co.
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 19, 2023

We are so happy you are enjoying AiTrillion so far 🤗 and happy to hear that it has been easy for you to manage multiple features from just one platform.

We do have 11+ features from the Loyalty programs, reviews, email marketing, SMS, Web push, Advance product recommendations, Membership, Affiliates, and more in just one app. It will save lot of your time and cost.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 💖

January 15, 2021

فريق عمل متعاون جدا وسرعة الاستجابه والدعم .
التطبيق يشمل خدمات متعدده بديله لتعدد التطبيقات مناسبة السعر للخدمات .

بوابة التسويق SF
Saudi Arabia
19 days using the app
Edited October 9, 2019

I am testing using this app but seem like many function integrated more powerful than other apps recommend

DaVinci Inspire
Canada
17 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

November 16, 2019

I loved how the app was easy to use plus their are extremely respectable plus they personally optimized it to correctly correlate with ezosto all the staff is loving in supporting just eating to see a change in engagement other than that wonderful app ✅

EZOSTO
United States
17 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

October 21, 2019

The marketing of my website Exclusive Crazy Deals has game momentum, Sales are increasing and subscribers volume is getting bigger every day. I love this app, Thank you aitrillion. I recommend aitrillion a must-have for any eCommerce website.

Women Satisfaction Jewelry
United States
16 days using the app
AiTrillion replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Team AiTrillion is humbled and grateful.

August 29, 2020

I have gone through searching for the best app with all features and I ended up decided that this was far perfect yet comes economical. Full of functionalities and being versatile can bring a lot of help.

ZOPICA
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
May 18, 2023

Aitrillion is an amazing app with many functionalities. It really is a one stop solution for our stores and we're very satisfied with the results. It prevents you from having 10 different apps for the things you want so your page speed isn't effected much. The support of Aitrillion is amazing. They're always available for quick meetings that will help you fix any issues or request that you have. We're very satisfied and will be working with Aitrillion for a long time

Snus.be
Cyprus
15 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 18, 2023

Thank you so much for your review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our product and customer service!

August 14, 2020

Great app for pop-ups and newsletters, I am using this to show promo codes on my shopify store. Easily customizable

Renesent
United States
14 days using the app
February 17, 2022

Great customer service. They helped us a lot. We are very happy to be using this, and our customers are excited about all the loyalty rewards!

Jubilee Gift Shop
United States
14 days using the app
AiTrillion replied February 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🤩
Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if there's anything else that we can help with to make your experience great!

May 3, 2023

Very good service, most helpful. Much better than expected. Patients with my many questions and required explanations

The Fragrance Room
Australia
13 days using the app
AiTrillion replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy to hear that it was a good one ✨