Ajax Cart Pro

Ajax Cart Pro

by HukCommerce Agency

Improves the user experience when purchasing a product.

4.6 of 5 stars(12 reviews)

Make Orders Quickly

Your customers now can add products to cart and select options from listing page via pop-up without going to the product page.

Fully Responsive

Your customers can shop from your site whenever and wherever possible, with any device such as mobiles, tablets, and desktops.

Get More Sales

Reduce shopping time, and improve customer experience. Increase your sales.

About Ajax Cart Pro


This is the way to enable customers to shop more and increase your revenue. This app allows buyers to add products to the shopping cart from any page without having to go to the specific product detail page. They can select product options via ajax cart pop-up and avoid wasting time on annoying page reloads.

General Features

  • Config to enable/disable app
  • Config app ajax loading image
  • Config to show progress animation
  • Show popup to listing product options
  • Show dropdown cart after add product to cart

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery




4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Efeito Yoga

I tried to install the app on my theme and it didn't work. So I ask for help to install the theme in my store and they did it exactly the way I asked. They attended to every detail that I required. Everything quickly and very professionally. I was very satisfied with the service provided.


App did not work on my venture theme, so I asked for help. They reacted quickly and after granting them collaborator access, I was told it would take them 2 hours to adjust my customized venture theme to the app and that they would have to charge me 50USD for it. I already dealt with a lot of developers so far and nobody ever wanted to charge me 50USD for a free app. Why would I pay 50USD for an app which I couldn't even see in action.Needless to say, I am now using another app called SmartViewer. And it worked right away without them having to touch the code. In Conclusion, I'd rather give the 50USD to these guys!At least I know that their app's working properly on my store.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hello Roudbreck

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties, this is not issue from our app because you are using custom theme, this is why we request the custom development service to modify your theme to make our app works with it.

Thanks you
HukCommerce Team

Karnoden Shop

After a quick intervention of the developers because of an incompatibility with my website theme, the app works very well. Thanks to them.