Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in retargeting returning customers and boosting sales. They value its easy-to-use interface, simple setup, and cost-effectiveness. Features like syncing product collections to Facebook and Instagram automation are highly praised. The customer service, particularly from Joanne and Kelly, is commended for its professionalism and readiness. The app's 1-on-1 consulting sessions and clear instructions are also beneficial to merchants.

Edited September 25, 2018

So far easy to use, just starting to try it out. Will report back after a proper trial period is used

Shirtasaurus
United States
2 months using the app
November 29, 2018

I love the idea, I have been looking forward to finding such an app . I anticipate quick results!

Dog Lovers' Mart
Nigeria
2 months using the app
October 2, 2018

This is the first time that i use this app and i think that it works well, sales take time and patience to give a great feedback

IfacilShop.com
Guatemala
2 months using the app
September 22, 2018

So far, so good. Easy-to-setup and easy to create referral ads with.
I don't have a great deal of experience with referral ads, but this has helped. The only downfall is that I couldn't manually change the products in the free package.

Grunge Attire
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
December 6, 2018

I love the simple user interface in Ako. Easy to retarget. Although I am still at the measuring stage of my campaigns. Will need to see how well these campaigns perform & I'll do an update on this review then.

Sooper Lifestyle
India
15 days using the app
July 12, 2018

Easy to set up, we'll see how the free trial goes. I'm hoping the app will pull its weight and convert traffic into some sales. Will update with an end result.

Vivian Vette
United States
14 days using the app
Edited October 28, 2018

All seems great for now and will update in the near future with any updates I may have on performance.

Case-Space | Online Store
Canada
12 days using the app
September 2, 2018

Easy to set-up. Now testing time. Will keep everyone posted with the progress.

Vgantribe
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
October 24, 2018

I used this app to help me with getting ahold of some of the floater business out there that need to see things more than once. We'll see how this goes. Easy to set up.

Sassy Classy Fly
United States
7 days using the app
Edited October 2, 2018

It was very easy to set up. So far that is all I have done with this app. Once I have seen it in action, I will update my review. Thanks

Treasure Box
United States
6 days using the app