Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

Alia is the first saas company that has ever cold emailed me with a pitch I found interesting. It's for a problem everyone faces, which is how to increase the number of email/sms list signups on the website.

The generic klaviyo discount popup only goes so far. Instead, Alia encourages customers to learn about the company, in exchange for a higher than typical discount.

I was only hesitant because setting up new tools is always a pain, but the team held our hand every step of the way and collected good data to compare to our previous baseline.

With such a captive audience, it's easier for us to pitch what makes our product good, and the results speak for themselves-- our opt in rates now crush the klaviyo popup.

MASA Chips
United States
3 months using the app
Alia replied May 26, 2024

Thanks MASA team! I really appreciate the kinds words and it has been great seeing the impact of personalized learning on MASA :)

May 14, 2024

I have been impressed with this new way of collecting leads. It gets someone to know a little bit more about out company and helps build confidence in making their purchase. They helped me set it up so it was very easy to get started. It is a much more welcomed approach with a full page pop over or giving a discount upon opening the page for the first time. Get less complaints and more leads with Alia.

Heavyglare Eyewear
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 13, 2024

By far the greatest app I've used on Shopify yet. I've had over 10 stores and tried endless apps. This is the highest lever move any Shopify store owner can make to increase emails and conversion rate. You're simply missing out on cash if you don't have Alia.

Miracle Molecule
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2024

One of the best apps you can install on Shopify to instantly improve conversions! I immediately saw our website conversion rate almost double since installing the app and have seen a jump in daily revenue as well. It's a great way to nurture leads to your website and I would definitely choose it any day over a typical welcome flow. The customer service is also excellent and quick to respond to any issues or feedback! Highly recommend adding this app to your store :)

Glowie By Her
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Alia replied April 15, 2024

Thank you so much for this review. Really means a lot to our team here!

May 12, 2024

An amazing app that is a game changer for any Shopify store!! There's nothing more satisfying than trying a new app on Shopify and finding out it is super easy to use, has incredibly fast and proactive customer support, and is immediately effective.

We were able to get it up and running in last than an hour, had the customer support team answer questions within minutes, and it was super effective. A lot more than any other popup tool I have tried!

On top of all that it is an extremely unique tool compared to other popups. Our product requires a lot of customer education, so being able to immediately have visitors engage with the educational content they need to make a purchase is a no-brainer.

Excited to be an Alia user for life!

QNTM Gum
United States
24 days using the app
May 21, 2024

We’ve been using Alia for a couple of months now, and the results have been nothing short of phenomenal. This app has completely revolutionized our approach to customer engagement.

Our customers love the engaging quizzes and lessons that not only educate them about our products but also build trust and loyalty. This unique approach has significantly reduced our bounce rate and increased our overall engagement.
Since integrating Alia, we’ve seen our conversion rates soar-- almost double than the standard.

Overall, Alia has been awesome to work with! Highly recommended!

Leilo
United States
28 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Alia Learn and Earn popup is the future. A new way to incentivize consumers to learn about your brand and company and reward them with offers. It's definitely helped us improve conversion rate and get more people to sign up for our emails. Shout out to Alia team for creating such a great product and major shout out to Shaan as he's always checking in with us to make sure things are running smoothly.

ChefPaw
United States
3 months using the app
April 22, 2024

We've only been using the tool for a short time, but we're already seeing positive results. The tool's form factor and user experience represent a true innovation. We need more time to test the tool to fully understand the value it provides, but I believe it's showing incremental benefits. We'll definitely put some creative thought into it. We're starting by replacing our Klaviyo popup to see how it performs, showcasing our About The Brand Content. The Alia team is fantastic. They're a startup, and since we're an early-stage company, they match our culture well.

Well Woven
United States
30 days using the app
April 30, 2024

Alia is one of those rare apps that actually make a difference. Unlike other pop ups where it distracts from the user experience, Alia adds to the user experience and helps consumers buy into the why behind your products. While I've only used it for a week, the consistent opt in rates of 14-16% has me stoked to see what's to come.

PROTECHT
United States
29 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Very valuable app and a core part of our Shopify Tech Stack now. If you're using Klaviyo or MailChimp Signup Forms with your standard X% off, then you need to install Alia. For us, visitors that go through Alia have a 9%+ Conversion Rate, which is incredible. In terms of sales, it's definitely generating more revenue than our Klaviyo Welcome Flow (Which we still have running to continue generating sales).

The team is super response and are constantly building our new features to add even more value. If you're trying to grow your email list and increase revenue, this is a no-brainer.

Myna Snacks
United States
30 days using the app