AliDropship: Dropshipping

AliDropship: Dropshipping

$19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.6)
Reviews

About this app

Launched

July 13, 2020

Languages

English

Start your own AliExpress dropshipping business with AliDropship App

Just visit AliExpress.com, find a necessary item and import it directly in your site in just one click. The desired product will appear on your site instantly, including all images, descriptions and variants.

Just visit AliExpress.com, find a necessary item and import it directly in your site in just one click. The desired product will appear on your site instantly, including all images, descriptions and variants. more
  • One-click import from AliExpress. Fulfilling all orders
  • Automation of all processes
  • Free updates & support

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic

$19/month

or $180/year and save 21%

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • Easy business creation, management and marketing

Basic

$19/month

or $180/year and save 21%

  • 7-day trial free
  • Free installation and setup service
  • Free lifelong support and updates
  • Easy business creation, management and marketing

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

9 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2023

AliDropship has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. The app's automation features make it incredibly easy to manage my inventory and fulfill orders,. The range of customizable templates is also great, and I was able to create a visually appealing store in just a few clicks. The customer support team is also top-notch, and they're always available to answer any questions or concerns .

Floristnetwork
Philippines
8 months using the app
Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC replied May 24, 2023

We appreciate your positive review of AliDropship! Our app's automation features make inventory management and order fulfillment a breeze, while our customizable templates help you create an attractive store. Our dedicated customer support team is always ready to assist you. Thank you for your feedback!

May 20, 2023

The automation features are impressive, and it saves me a ton of time. AliDropship has been a lifesaver for my Shopify store. The integration with Shopify is seamless, and the support team is excellent. I highly recommend it!

OrderFast,pk
Pakistan
3 months using the app
Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC replied May 24, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you find our automation features impressive and that they have saved you a significant amount of time. It's fantastic to know that AliDropship has been a lifesaver for your Shopify store. We pride ourselves on providing seamless integration with Shopify, and we're glad to hear that it has worked seamlessly for you. Our excellent support team is always here to assist you whenever needed. Thank you for your high recommendation!

August 3, 2023

I love this app! It has everything you need, and the price is reasonable. The app was really outstanding

My Store
Italy
15 days using the app
Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC replied August 7, 2023

Hello and thank you for your feedback!

We are happy, that you had a great experience with our app. Please, feel free to contact us again for any further assistance.

AliDropship Team

Edited June 1, 2023

I want to choose my own suppliers on AliExpress, but there is no place to import using the product URL. This app creates a list based on your filters, but that does not give you much control over the vendors that appear on that list. I prefer to find my own suppliers. I tried clicking on "Direct Import from AliExpress" but all it did was take me to the AliExpress website, I didn't see an "import" button or anything. This app was not what I was looking for.

Update 6/1/2023
Yeah, well... not everyone wants to have a bunch of Chrome extensions installed on their browser.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
41 minutes using the app
Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC replied May 31, 2023

Hello! Thank you for reaching out!

My name is George, i'm product manager at AliDropship. I'm sorry to hear that you have faced that issue. Import button is appearing only if you have our AliDropship Chrome Extension installed. Here is our knowledge base - https://help.alidropship.com/en/articles/3970190-processing-orders-alidropship-for-shopify. And of course you can find and choose any suppliers from AliExpress

Best regards,
AliDropship

October 15, 2020

Received, hands down, the best online customer service. George the rep I worked with went above and beyond to make sure that all my issues were resolved and put me in the best position for success. I was blown away at how patient and helpful he was. I highly recommend this app.

WHSE22
United States
6 months using the app
Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC replied October 20, 2020

Hello and thank you for your feedback!

We are happy, that you had a great experience with our customer service. Please, feel free to contact us again for any further assistance.

AliDropship Team

About this app

Launched

July 13, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC

About Sunshine Ecommerce Technologies LLC

3.6 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

6 Jenner, Suite 260, Irvine, CA, 92618, US

Support

Send a message

support@alidropship.com

More apps like this

4.1 out of 5 stars 8 total reviews Free to install
Fully Managed India COD Dropshipping with Daily Hot Products
5.0 out of 5 stars 24421 total reviews Free plan available
Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers
4.9 out of 5 stars 7458 total reviews Free to install
You Sell - We source and ship for you!

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days