SEO Pack , 8 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 9, 2023

An application with excellent features and a great support team. They were with me and helped me with every question. Thanks!

GOVARNA
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
myappsmarket replied March 9, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.😃

March 10, 2023

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THEIR APP ITS WONDERFUL! THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND THEY DIDNT HESITATE TO HELP!

Molly Pistachio Pup Shack
United States
23 days using the app
myappsmarket replied March 10, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.😃

June 11, 2022

With this app we FINALLY added and updated our alt text and image names. We thought we'd have to go thru ONE BY ONE for over 800 products!! Can't tell you how much time this is saving us and the auto tasks are awesome, Now we don't have to worry if we miss an alt text or image name, they'll all be consistently the same!

All Things Real Estate
United States
5 months using the app
myappsmarket replied June 11, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😀

February 5, 2022

Excellent app, clean efficient and does the job, easy to use and has saved us 100s of hours, the price was also much cheaper than the other apps for the same result, not often this happy with software :)

We Love Baby
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
myappsmarket replied February 5, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

April 14, 2022

I have tried many apps.. either too complicated, expensive or i've been left with cheap looking images. This is perfect! Just a suggestion but a lazy loading option would be amazing. Thanks for the app.

Warrior War Paint
France
4 months using the app
myappsmarket replied April 14, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

July 18, 2022

Just downloaded it, and so far it's great. $4/month dollar and rename all the files? Plus adding ALT tags, great!

Moxy
United States
4 months using the app
myappsmarket replied July 19, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

January 15, 2021

This app is great. It compressed all files and added alt text. I highly recommend this app for anyone wanting to improve website speed.

Better King
India
19 days using the app
myappsmarket replied January 15, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

October 20, 2022

My dashboard data was inaccurate so I sent a request to help desk. The issue was fixed within the hour of sending inquiry. Great Customer Service

My Destination Location
United States
1 day using the app
myappsmarket replied October 20, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.