Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 14, 2023

I discovered this app very recently and I'm quite impressed. It already has a lot of features that make it capable of replacing several apps I was using, but no longer need. It's quickly moving towards becoming an all in app that handles everything your store needs to succeed.

Holy naturals
United States
25 days using the app
December 11, 2023

1000% store problem solving app.

Easily you can design Store with this nice app.

THANKS A LOT OF ALLSTARS TEAM,

Look-plus
India
22 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Very good product and completely free. For the time being, some places are in English and cannot be customized.

Tienda Ballena
Argentina
24 days using the app
June 24, 2023

I recently came across an incredible app that has completely transformed my experience - The "Allstar All in one" app. I cannot express how impressed i am with its remarkable functionality and versatility. It truly lives up to its name and stands out among the sea of other apps in the market, especially considering it's a newly launched application. The app's regular updates ensure it stays up-to-date, making it an essential tool for any online store. Give it a try and be amazed by the convenience it offers.

Masko Shop
Singapore
6 months using the app
August 29, 2023

This is an excellent all-in-one marketing plugin. I'm truly impressed. It's my first time writing a review, and I can honestly say that there's always available customer service to address any issues. With this plugin, I can essentially eliminate the need for all my Shopify plugins. It's fantastic. Moreover, they have plans to continuously develop new features. I'm using the basic version, and it's more than sufficient for all my daily tasks. Many thanks!

Pet Shop
Canada
4 months using the app
August 29, 2023

I LOVE THIS APP! Saves you money from buying multiple apps. Replies are always super prompt and they always manage to help me solve whatever issues I have. Bundles and discount features are very useful. Highly recommended!

Sunny Outfit
Australia
4 months using the app
June 29, 2023

This app includes everything you need! It took me a while to find it, but I was surprised when I did. A very reasonable time when it's free!! And support is always available to help! Highly recommend

Print Things
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 19, 2023

This app provides extensive features for merchants, excellent customer service, and easy setup assistance. Thank you very much for Jakes who helped me. Big thumbs up for you. Highly recommended!

Bedding Sets
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 21, 2023

Tenho usado a All-star desde o lançamento da minha loja. Eles sempre foram prestativos e orientados para soluções.

Roupas Masculinas
Brazil
3 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Beaucoup d'excellentes applications, all-star le rend facile et convivial. extrêmement impressionné par le service client, si vous avez besoin d'ajustements personnels ou de modifications pour adapter votre site Web, n'hésitez pas à contacter l'équipe de support.

Beaux Meubles
France
6 months using the app