Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2023

The best ever

Mediteran Shop
Croatia
1 day using the app
Helixo replied December 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your feedback means the world to us, and we're delighted that we could meet or exceed your expectations.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

June 27, 2023

Great apps, We have been using them for some time now and find the suite to be easy to use and provides good results. Worth adding to your store.

Huracan Fabrication
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied June 27, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you have been using our apps for a while now and that they have been a valuable addition to your store.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing our apps. Your satisfaction means the world to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

September 18, 2020

Love this app! It is so simple to use and does not have so many choices it is confusing. I can simply ad an upsell to an item and it looks classy, not cheesy like lots of these apps.

Casual Daddy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2021

Great app, it does exactly what I need: offer a discount for the same product category at checkout. super easy to set up and all of that for FREE! had a small issue with the theme colours but customer service assisted very quickly.

Fancy Planet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Helixo replied June 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us, you taking the time to express your thoughts on us. We wish you all the very best with your business.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

-Sarah, Customer Service Executive

August 9, 2021

I absolutely love this app! It helped me scale my revenue by another 30% and I can't imagine a day without it. Also their customer support is amazing.

Golf Swing Pro
Slovenia
10 months using the app
Helixo replied August 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Nothing inspires us more than the love and support you give us. We shall continue on our endeavour to make our services better for you.

Feel free to contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat if you need any assistance. We are always happy to help you.

-Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Edited October 21, 2021

Thank you!! Helixo! It was great the way you solve it. I recommend tremendously this app for sure !!!

Offertwow
Peru
10 months using the app
Helixo replied October 23, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You have been a great customer to us. Your words help us more than you think. It inspires us to keep up the hustle. Once again thank you very much for all the love and support.

If in need of help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

July 10, 2021

Very clear app!
the support is very fast and competent! I am very impressed and recommend the APP. Thank you for creating this app!

campiix
Germany
9 months using the app
Helixo replied July 10, 2021

Thank you for your awesome review ✨ Always happy to help merchants like you 🙏

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Service Executive

February 15, 2023

This is a great app and helped me generate a lot of sales on my stores. Sleek looking and Athira at support is very helpful - thanks!

Smugglers Crate
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Helixo replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app!

We're delighted to hear that it has been instrumental in generating sales for your stores and that you find it visually appealing.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

September 12, 2021

I would like to give 5 start rating for this app, as well as their customer service. It take some times to reply my message but they are really helpful, and solved my problem.

EasyFit watch
Malaysia
6 months using the app
Helixo replied September 12, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You have been a great customer to us. Your words help us more than you think. It inspires us to keep up the hustle. Once again thank you very much for all the love and support.

If in need of help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

October 5, 2021

This app allows us to increase the value per customer and from the start has been providing more revenue for us! And the fact that it is free is amazing! Support was super quick and helpful with sorting out a small problem I had. Can definitely recommend.

The Adventure Book
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Helixo replied October 6, 2021

Awesome, thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am more than happy to assist you further. 🤩

In case of further support please contact us through our in-app chat or write us at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate