Also Bought • CBB , 786 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by suggesting related products. Its easy-to-use interface, design flexibility, and seamless integration with various themes are highly valued. The app's AI can handle large volumes of products and orders, maintaining stability during high traffic. Merchants commend the fast and professional customer support, as well as the useful sales analytics provided. The app's recommendations, based on actual order history, are seen as relevant and effective. It's considered affordable and offers good value for money.

March 12, 2024

I've been using both FBT and Also Bought apps to help with the AOV and boost sales. I've been really happy with the results, it is really easy to set up and manage the apps. And the customer support is always very quick and responsive if you need them.

For Dog Lovers
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 8, 2024

Customer service is excellent and fast. This app is definitely worth the price of the subscription and I highly recommend it.

Lori's Country Cottage
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Super easy to install and has been WELL worth the subscription fee! Great product that helps with overall sales without really doing much.

Kleenwater
United States
5 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Super quick customer service for quick mods.

Aquarium Co-Op
United States
7 months using the app
December 4, 2023

This app is great! It has increased our average order values by making it easy for customers to add complementing products. The customer support is top notch too. They are helpful and fast to respond. We love this app and highly recommend it.

Whimsy Stamps
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

Great app and better support. I recommended it a lot!

dormilones
Chile
19 days using the app
December 4, 2023

Awesome app with helpful support. Can increase your AOV and conversion rate if you place it the right way. Thank you so much!

BattleFitGear
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

I really like the app. It works immediately after installation, and the support team quickly made some adjustments that I needed. Thank you!

Ranok Inc
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 16, 2024

support is super fast and on point

Drew Rozell
United States
3 days using the app
December 21, 2023

Absolutely wonderful! I've never encountered a support team so responsive and efficient. Every issue I present, you address immediately. You guys are truly top-notch, unmatched by anyone else. This app is the best. I’m loving all the features and it’s capabilities.

Vege Label
United States
About 10 hours using the app