Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2022

This is so slow and takes ages to download or make a change. I don´t understand how Shopify can support this App there is not working properly. Sorry but this is not the money and time worth it.

emmaliving
Denmark
5 months using the app
December 9, 2020

Worst App out there the sync made all my products go down to 10 dollars and I had to cancel tons of orders Not worth the headace It cost me much more then the 30 dollars I spent

Jay's Buy Box
United States
2 months using the app
Edited August 11, 2020

Just started using this app, It started off easy enough, however, even though I've paid for unlimited product imports it seems I have reached my limit! Doesn't make sense! I suggest looking into alternative programs.
Update: This app needs a lot of improvement. It constantly bugs out, the links sometimes ( most times) need to be highlighted 3x and pasted 2x to even work.
Update: STILL needs big improvements with the SEO, many, many times I have to change the description to less then 100 words, and the images don't always load.

Lizzy Street Outdoor Dining
United States
2 months using the app
December 8, 2020

I have started using this Amazon app, but it has not shown any of its products, on my Shopify Site which I have chosen yet, meaning it took a entire month of my money for signup of products to be displayed on my Shopify, but has not given me any type of services, render yet. No product, chosen to be displayed on my site is showing on my Shopify concerning Amazon. The App, is like its only there to collect money, monthly off of suckers, born everyday, who seek to star businesses.

Sharon Rose Stop Shop No1 Inc
United States
25 days using the app
January 2, 2023

Extremely slow, I was only able to get one item imported. Unfortunately, I wasted the money getting a plan because I thought it would make the app work better.... it didn't

The Bath Boutique TX
United States
2 days using the app
October 3, 2022

Installed app, imported (very, very slowly) a few products to test it out. Tried to update the add to cart button to the buy on amazon button and it never worked. It's literally 1 line of code, could not be more simple to place it in the liquid theme file as detailed in their documentation, and it just doesn't work. Tried repeatedly but nope. I'm a developer so adding a simple line of code to a theme file is a no brainer, so this was NOT user error. Uninstalled.

bedroomleds
United States
1 day using the app
Edited April 22, 2019

THIS APP SLOWS DOWN MY WORK INSTEAD, ALWAYS RESTARTING EVERY TIME I UPLOAD A PRODUCTS I HAVE TO DO THAT LIKE 3 TIMES BEFORE IT UPLOADS

urbangarb
Nigeria
1 day using the app
June 12, 2019

I could never link my AWS Keys in this app. Also, products keep displaying in USD and my store is in MXN, I used the marketplace for my country but still only USD appeared. I reached support and they basically said it was my fault. Please don't waste your time, this doesn't work.

Sofia Larios
Mexico
About 22 hours using the app
July 27, 2022

I installed the App and followed the documentation to add the "View on Amazon" button, but it did not work. The documentation is not very helpful. At that point i sent support epihelp@infoshore.biz an email, and they responded a day later. The respond was to use their documentation, which I already mentioned it did not work. By the way, I am a developer, so i think i know how to edit the Shopify code and paste a line and save. I sent them several emails, they mentioned to give them my " Shopify store URL to send you collaborator access request" I am not comfortable giving them this request, i asked to call me and we can share the screen and I will update the code. Turned out they never got back to me, so I removed the app, i wasted 2 days trying to resolve this. Eugene

healthymentalme.com
United States
About 18 hours using the app
November 3, 2019

Normally they are offering custom template but their support didnt make anything for me.a little deceiving.Be aware

Vintagepillowsstore
Türkiye
1 minute using the app