Shipr for Amazon FBA

Shipr for Amazon FBA

by T2 Apps

Fulfill orders using your Amazon FBA account.

3.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Fast shipping via Amazon FBA

Automate fulfillment of Shopify orders using your Amazon FBA account.

Reliable tracking updates

The app updates Shopify order with shipment status and tracking information.

Easy and affordable

Get started in minutes. Fulfill unlimited orders at an affordable pricing.

About Shipr for Amazon FBA

Use the Shipr app to fulfill orders on Shopify using your Amazon FBA account.

How it works

  1. The customer places an order on Shopify.
  2. The Shipr app initiates a fulfillment request with Amazon FBA.
  3. Amazon FBA delivers the shipment to the customer.
  4. Shipr app updates Shopify with order updates and tracking info all along.

As an official developer partner of Amazon Seller Central, the app has been developed consuming the Amazon MWS APIs for enabling Amazon Multi-Channel Fulfillment (MCF). The app is also listed on Amazon App Store.

Simplify Operations

Leave your stock with Amazon and fulfill both Amazon and Shopify orders with a common inventory.

Reliable FBA Fulfillment

Leverage Amazon's fast and trusted network to deliver products at speed.

Integrated Tracking

Track both Amazon and Shopify orders in Amazon Seller Central.

Instant, Flexible Scale

Store your inventory in Amazon warehouses, and lower your fulfillment costs with Amazon’s competitive rates and scalable capacity.

Improve Customer Experience

With fast delivery, accurate tracking and simplified operations win customer trust.

Auto/Manual Mode

Fulfill FBA orders automatically or confirm each order manually.

Status Updates

Shopify order gets updated with shipment status and tracking information.

Ship Multi-item Orders

The app is flexible to handle orders with multiple FBA/non-FBA items. Configure settings to fulfill partial orders.

Delivery Speed Options

Pick a default FBA shipping speed or configure rules to choose a delivery speed based on customer selection.

Email Notifications

Configure preferences to get notifications for each order shipped via FBA.

Multi-region FBA

Connect FBA accounts from multiple countries and automatically ship the orders from FBA account based on customer address.

SKU Mapping

If SKUs on Shopify and Amazon do not match- no problem. Simply link the different Shopify and Amazon SKUs in the app dashboard to automate fulfillment.

Inventory Sync

Activate Fast-sync to enable the app to sync inventory with Amazon

Transparent Operations

Monitor each order via the Shipr dashboard.

Easy to Use

No technical experience required. Get started in minutes.

Pocket Friendly

Fulfill unlimited orders at affordable pricing.

Save Time

Save valuable time navigating complex transport and fulfillment issues managing Shopify orders.

Try the app now!

Integrates with

  • Amazon FBA,
  • Amazon Seller,
  • Amazon Merchant,
  • MWS

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Basic Plan


  • Unlimited Orders

  • Unlimited SKUs

  • Unlimited Marketplaces

  • Auto/Manual Mode

  • Email Notifications

  • Shipping Speed Options

  • Tracking Sync

  • SKU Mapping

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


We use this app, because it can handle also orders, that are created from third party apps (ebay etc.). We use shipr in AUTO mode and it works fine. Of course you need also the right setting in shopify (as described in the shipr docs). The support is excellent. Just email them.


I would give them 0 starts is I could. Stay away from these scams. I have uninstalled the app a while ago as it didn't sync the orders properly and i had to do it manually myself but they keep charging me for several months already. They don't even respond emails when I send them to get my refund. STAY AWAY!!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

This is a completely unfair review from the folks at We tried to explain the situation to them via support emails before writing this reply.

1. They first installed the app on Dec 22, 2020. The 7-day free trial expired on Dec 30, 2020. Then they uninstalled the app on Jan 11, 2021. Hence, the store was automatically charged by Shopify as per the app charges.

2. Instead of raising a refund case with us, they emailed at and expected us to refund the amount automatically. Mailer@shopify is a no-reply email ID that does not forward the emails to us. Our support email is

3. When they did not get a reply from us, they simply left a 1-star review with no fault of us. Only at this point, we come to know about their case.

4. We have no legal obligation to refund the amount. Despite that, we considered refunding if they removed the unfair review.
5. They also put a 1-star review of our other app Connectr for the same reason.

6. Our apps processes thousands of Shopify orders and auto ship via FBA every month. It did not work for because of misconfigured settings. We were willing to assist them to resolve all the issues.

7. It is impossible for us to charge even 1-cent extra than what is confirmed by the merchant. This is because we use the official Shopify Billing system that automates the charges. Subscription ends automatically as soon as the app is uninstalled. Sometimes there is a charge after uninstall since the billing cycles do not match. All this is automated by Shopify. Anyone having experience working with Shopify apps can confirm this.

Its an unfair review that does not correctly describe our app.


Our search for FBA order fulfillment ends here. This is the most complete app for FBA. We particularly like the manual mode as we want to check before shipping. Pricing is slightly on the higher side. Special mention to Mane for resolving all our queries.