Reviews (121)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and functionality, making it suitable for all levels of users. It facilitates efficient product importation from Amazon to Shopify, proving beneficial for dropshipping businesses. The app provides detailed product information, allows for product variant creation, and individual pricing. Merchants commend the customer service for their quick and professional assistance. Some have reported a boost in sales after using the app, while others found it helpful for transferring their inventory from Amazon to Shopify.

October 20, 2023

So far I just got this app I'm hoping it works I had a order on another app that never went through. I got another app and that isn't available on shopify anymore but I still currently have it. Just checking this one as well I do like that I am connected on my online store theme so it's seems like it may work.

Pressedbydesi
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 8, 2023

mike was very helpful and ready to help all he can thank you

tubby pets
United States
3 months using the app
October 1, 2023

Being able to add products from Amazon is a godsend. All of the products are shipped from the USA, and they have to be shipped quickly. Now, I do have to rely on the kinds of products connected to any particular app; I do not have to wait for products to be shipped from overseas. Also, I do not have to search for "winning products online. I can find winning products by just looking at how many have been sold on Amazon. This app has taken me to a new level. Most importantly, it works; I have received orders. Finally, the customer service is top-notch.

Concordia Style Boutique
United States
2 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Super easy to use!!

CR Moon Glow Market
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 10, 2023

A facilidade na importação dos produtos para loja shopify!!!

variedadeseliza-store.myshopify.com
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2023

I tried the app, but forgot to cancel due to no laptop now to use it properly, the team refunded me directly will definetly subscribe again !!!

The cheap side
Portugal
About 3 hours using the app
importify limited replied September 30, 2023

That's great to hear! 😊 We appreciate your support. Looking forward to having you as a subscriber again! 🎉

February 9, 2024

Semplicissimo da usare.

Camistore
Italy
8 days using the app
October 17, 2023

very easy to import products from amazon to my shopify store

Better Life Enterprises, Inc.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 16, 2023

Easy to use very interesting App.

Jemie Lys Mart
United States
About 9 hours using the app
importify limited replied September 18, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app Zonify.

We appreciate your feedback and it motivates us to continue delivering a top-notch app experience.

December 3, 2017

great app. It has been a big help to www.blackbeltshop.us

Blackbeltshop
United States
Over 5 years using the app