Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

AWESOME APP

LEG3ND GYM WEAR
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
March 10, 2024

top

Scooter Blitz
Germany
21 minutes using the app
May 17, 2024

Great app. features are good.

Chefio
Bahrain
September 24, 2023

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
United States
3 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Easy to use and it intergrates with your store very good.

Homestyle Solution
Netherlands
4 months using the app
April 6, 2023

une appli parfaite pour optimiser son e-commerce, elle est super simple d'utilisation, instinctive et complète.

StoneGears
France
12 months using the app
August 21, 2023

I am very happy with this app. It is easy to set up and Looks very good in the Store. The Support is also very kind and replies fast

PrintJourney
Germany
4 months using the app
July 29, 2023

When I started using it, it was quite simple to set up Outstanding app; it immediately raised my AOV! Configuring, using, and setting up the offers was quite simple.

Gossipladyz
India
5 months using the app
August 2, 2023

The app provide a good design to your page and your cart also, it's on the track to become very successful.

Lavenders Beauty
Morocco
5 months using the app
March 19, 2023

Great app, it's definitely not a finished product, but their support team is super helpful in setting it up.

Clyde's Leather Company
United States
7 months using the app