Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

AWESOME APP

LEG3ND GYM WEAR
Australia
5 days using the app
May 17, 2024

Great app. features are good.

Chefio
Bahrain
44 minutes using the app
May 22, 2024

good for now thank you

B-Beauty shop
Israel
36 minutes using the app
March 10, 2024

top

Scooter Blitz
Germany
21 minutes using the app
April 6, 2023

une appli parfaite pour optimiser son e-commerce, elle est super simple d'utilisation, instinctive et complète.

StoneGears
France
12 months using the app
March 19, 2023

Great app, it's definitely not a finished product, but their support team is super helpful in setting it up.

Clyde's Leather Company
United States
7 months using the app
August 21, 2023

I am very happy with this app. It is easy to set up and Looks very good in the Store. The Support is also very kind and replies fast

PrintJourney
Germany
4 months using the app
Edited April 13, 2023

I personally loved the flawless animation user interface this app is providing that too for pay as you go environment. Awesome.

TYPEZERO Emporium
India
4 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Was really easy to setup and increased my sales when I started using it. After a while I upgraded my plan and it increased my sales even more.

Banshee Keys
Australia
3 months using the app
April 13, 2023

Great APP! You can do so much more and I use it to boost confidence with my customers I recommend it.

Talk to the tee store
United States
3 months using the app