Reviews (35)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

Amped is our favorite app on Shopify! We have seen great opt-in rates with this app. Not only are their designs top notch, but their customer service is stellar. We had a great onboarding experience. They helped us with the basics of the design to get us started and answered all our questions. Since that time, David has been extremely helpful whenever we have needed support. He guided us with split tests and offered really great recommendations specifically for our site and the integration of the app. They respond right away to our questions. We have found that Amped integrates wonderfully with our email provider. We highly recommend them. We have seen great results with Amped--well worth it!

ThumbPRO
United States
6 months using the app
April 7, 2024

Great app with solid service. I believe their original homepage hero read "Popups that don't suck" and their current reads "Popups you can
be proud of"... both true! In a DTC world ruled by subscriber marketing, especially with high AOV items, it's awesome to get such reliability for list growth, and the "SaaS with Managed Service" model is exactly the right way to offer it.

Magnum Bikes Online
United States
11 months using the app
May 28, 2024

the team is super responsive and helpful. We had had several changes on our pop-up store as we scale our business and they have been helpful in making changes, creating designs, and even assisting on a holiday weekend. highly recommend

Big Shiny Balls
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 14, 2024

Amazing customer support—they don't leave you hanging and can help you make tweaks and personal changes to any integrations. They make it really easy to get set up.

The team was a pleasure to work with, and my opt-in rate at launch was about 15%! It seems like a no-brainer addition to the website for me.

Thanks, team.

Eat Jacob
United States
26 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Can't recommend Amped enough. I was skeptical at first about how it would improve our opt in rate but there's no denying it when you see the results. It just works. On top of that, their team is great and the onboarding process was the smoothest experience I've had yet. Their customer support is top class. Special thanks to Savannah and Sawyer!

Also S/O to Postscript for putting us on! The fact that we can utilize the onsite opt-in feature is a game changer.

MUD\WTR
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2024

Transformed our opt-in rate from 3.5% to over 10%.

As long as our email marketing performance doesn't plummet (and why would it?) this lift in opt-in will result in thousands of unlocked rev every month.

Well worth the price.

Project Ratchet
Sweden
15 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Onboarding was amazing with the Amped team. They went above and beyond in helping us create the initial designs and begin A/B testing. Within 2 days it was clear which design was the winner and we launched with that one.

Previously I thought our Klaviyo sign-up form was doing great at a 6% submit rate, but Amped completely blew that out of the water as we are now seeing a daily average 13% submit rate with their pop up. Hands down one of the best apps on the Shopify store.

Botany Farms
United States
7 days using the app
May 31, 2024

Expensive for a small brand? Yeah, kinda. Worth it? Yeah, absolutely. Our email opt-in rate went from a 3.44% to 8.09% in less than a week! The numbers don't lie.

We've only been with Amped for a week or so, but am super impressed so far. Their customer service is top notch, and the product is truly a game changer. Excited to learn more and see how Amped helps our email game thrive.

Go Rings
United States
7 days using the app
May 28, 2024

Some of the best customer service in the business. They designed and implemented my first test and helped me understand all the nitty gritty of the integrations with services like Klaviyo.

BASBAS
United States
30 days using the app
April 12, 2024

klaviyo pop up was 5%
Amped about 15%

No one knows why, it just is.
Pays for itself in minutes.

AND excellent (truly excellent) customer service

6/5 stars

Atoms to Astronauts
United Kingdom
3 months using the app