Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

This Shopify app has significantly streamlined our customer data management process. We primarily use it to store important information such as customer birthdays in metafields, and it does so seamlessly.

What really stands out is the exceptional support provided by the team behind the app. They are incredibly responsive and helpful whenever we need assistance.

In short, I highly recommend this app to all Shopify store owners looking for a reliable solution to effectively manage customer data. With its intuitiveness and high-quality support, it's definitely a worthwhile investment.

Dolly Noire
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

New to the app but it's perfect for adding custom fields to the registration form. Plus support was really quick and helpful when I was trying to get some customizations going!

Free Food for Millionaires!
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
April 15, 2024

We were looking for an app that could allow us to input customer fields in the customer registration page and this worked perfectly! We were using shopify 1.0 so the auto-placement didn't work for us, but the live chat staff replied us so quickly, taught us how to go about it and we eventually managed to input the fields in! :)

THE LOVE WITCH SINGAPORE
Singapore
About 1 hour using the app
June 5, 2024

We have 50,000+ customers so it would only allow us to use the PRO PLAN. the pricing plan should be based on the amount of customers using the app and not the amount of customers that signed up prior to the installation of the application.

The plan states "Store additional data up to 10,000 customers" Well what if I only want to store data for our VIP members that only consist of 100 customers?

KewbzUK
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
August 23, 2023

A must-have for Shopify!
User-friendly interface with a multitude of customization options, it was also really easy to implement with the tool that helps you check if the code implemented is correct.

Goof Store
Italy
6 months using the app
August 22, 2023

an absolute 10/10 app! This took care of exactly what I needed to get done. The support also went beyond my expectations. Extremely helpful on all levels from the support and they will be sure to get you right!

TXF Light Source
United States
18 days using the app
November 6, 2023

This plugin solves my big problem! I like it

Songmont
United States
24 days using the app
March 28, 2023

L'app funziona molto bene e soddisfa i requisiti richiesti per questo tipo di applicazione. Noi la utilizziamo per aggiungere dei dati di registrazione del cliente al nostro sito quale ad esempio la data di compleanno

LARABELLINI
Italy
2 months using the app